Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007017307

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £159.00  Save  £52.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 34 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rachel Hitchcock 2015-10-13 20:19:29

I simply loved my dress and wish to buy another one

By swags32 2015-09-02 07:00:52

The only problem was part of the detail was coming off. Other than that it is very pretty


By Chrissanp 2015-05-20 10:56:52

Love my dress ! Was a real hit at the wedding !


By Dana 2014-09-15 23:39:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress it's Amazing!!! I never imagined how beautiful I look on it. Its perfect has a good support in the top. I have impressed my husband!


By Zakiya 2014-07-10 15:21:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved my dress. It fit perfectly, no alterations needed. It felt great, I looked great and it well great all night. I couldn't have been more pleased with it!

Since the wedding has passed, I will need to remove the jeweled part to wash the dress - this is what the dry cleaner's told me. She said I can have someone remove it and then put it back on after it's clean. That seems simple enough to me!

Again - love this dress. It arrived in a timely manner as well.


By Penni Jo Braun 2016-07-02 21:22:05

I dont get married till august but I love it

By swags32 2016-04-20 07:46:59

This turned out very nice

By rileycasey 2015-07-24 10:37:31

Absolutely beautiful dress...was so happy, looked even better when it got to me. I would definitely recommend this dress as a prom or bridesmaid, my niece looked stunning..
VERY happy thankyou..x

By Anicho4250 2015-03-02 19:10:35

I love my dress, I will order again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-03 00:58:20

Hey Vanessa, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, . It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality dresses.

By Evabailey14 2014-11-02 16:40:24

I received my 3 bridesmaids dresses and am as pleased as pleased can be, the high quality of the fabric and the finish of the dresses was such good quality couldn't have asked for better would recammend this dress to any one out there thats looking for a top quality dress my bridesmaids will be beautiful on my big day thank you jj's house for making it so easy to get the coulour dresses that i wanted( pool blue) happy days

 Showing 1 - 10 of 34 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00