Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007016719

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £193.00  Save  £95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.9 (based on 43 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lydiatownsend 2016-06-05 15:06:21

Loved this dress! I'm ordering it for my bridesmaids and did a test run for a banquet I attended. I got so many compliments on it! I am so excited about my girls wearing it for the wedding!

pic1.jpeg

By mixavolk1972 2016-05-13 09:51:02

as in the picture so beautiful

pic1.jpeg

By Kimberly 2016-03-06 22:15:30

Omg....this dress runs true to size and is absolutely beautiful.

By Fiona 2013-12-26 10:20:57 FEATURED REVIEW

This was my first time ordering from jjshouse and I absolutely loved my dress!!!
I went with the colour Lilac and got the size of the dress customised.
The dress was sized exactly as the measurements I provided.
However, probably because I had never bought a custom made dress before , the measurement I gave ended up being a bit loose and I had to adjust it further.
Regardless, I am very satisfied with the final product and the dress made me look amazing on that day.
It was an annual ball that I attended wearing this dress and I am definitely getting another dress for next year's ball from jjshouse :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By anniemeyers 2016-10-19 02:14:30

This dress was exactly what we were expecting. Beautiful !

By anniemeyers 2016-10-19 02:12:47

Bought this dress and just love it , absolutely perfect :)

By cjferris50 2015-09-08 05:23:11

I love this dress and it fits perfectly.

By maryna3girls 2015-09-05 16:59:33

I had 3 of these custom made for my bridesmaids (my beautiful daughters). All 3 girls have tried them on and they fit and look perfect. The girls love them and will look absolutely stunning next month. I couldn't be happier. Thanks JJ's House! :)

By Beth.talbot92 2015-07-15 21:44:06

was very good and fitted lovely

By kerdohanni 2015-05-19 12:26:46

Perfect.....

 Showing 1 - 10 of 43 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00