Empire One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007004131

Price: £ 79.00

List Price: £134.00  Save  £55.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£79.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By acwilson 2014-07-02 10:04:06 FEATURED REVIEW

This was the perfect bride's maid dress! The color was exactly how it appeared on the website; the material and construction were great, and the size was almost perfect. The bust was a bit larger than the actual measurement, requiring some alterations. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress and my niece loved wearing it in the wedding!

pic1.jpeg

By Tabitha 2013-06-14 23:35:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress bought in fuchsia. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this company and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Australia.

By Stacey 2012-12-07 00:40:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Since this dress works as well for a party as for running errands, I think I'm going to buy one in another color.and i just love it

By nikimull95 2012-11-26 23:56:51

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them. We ordered the dress in chocolate ...was a nice rich color. Highly suggest this dress!

By Monica Johnson 2012-10-27 20:07:16

Can you please send me a picture of this dress in blue?

By Cherie 2012-09-27 12:07:47

Hi there,

Would you please send me a picture of this dress in Lilac color? If it does look like what I want, I'll place the order today.

Thank you very much!

By Samantha 2012-07-19 07:19:36

Hi,

Can you send me a picture of this dress in Silver?

Thanks!

By SammyP 2012-06-17 19:41:15

Hi, I was wondering if you could please email me a picture of this dress in Watermelon and Royal Blue. Thank you!

By julie 2012-05-13 21:35:52

Good Night JJ's Jouse

I wanted to know if it's possible to get this dress in an eggplant colour.. or dark purple.

Thank you
Julie

By Rachelle 2012-02-13 01:55:32

Is it possible for you to send me images of this dress in blue & sky light blue? Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-13 22:25:38

Hi Rachelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00