Empire One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022003353

Price: £ 83.00

List Price: £137.00  Save  £54.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£83.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Angie Cállejas 2015-08-07 20:13:05

Me encanto

pic1.jpeg

By wuioui 2014-09-28 22:34:34

The dress is exactly the same as the pictures show! I was nervous at first because of the price. Now I have received my dress and it is absolutely beautiful!

By tiddyann  2014-09-14 02:50:53

After reading all the reviews I was skeptical about ordering my dress here.
I did it anyway and I'm so glad I did! Got my dress without any mistake!
I ordered on Friday the 5th and I got it on the 15th!
Love my dress!

By carly 2014-09-14 01:42:53

hi,
I thought I will not get the dress on time. Luckily, I received the dress one day earlier. Really satisfied with the fabric and the quality of the dress. Thank you.

carly

By E.E 2014-09-09 01:35:15

The fabric of the dress is really soft and comfortable. It is really a great experience to buy things on this website. I will recommend the website to my best friends. Thank you!

By Jessica_Smith 2014-09-02 01:12:51

I love my dress!! The color is perfect and the size is perfect too! I am not tall so I chose custom size and gave them my measurements. I will wear the dress to a party this Sunday!

By Ginger 2013-06-08 00:57:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to tell you guys that i earned a lot compliments on this dress especially for its good quality.There are 3 layers which is a surprise,because i thought it will not be made with such care at a low price,But i was wrong.I will recommend you guys.

By SANDY 2013-02-24 00:46:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I got these dresses for my daughter and she loved the dress very much! We got so many compliments on the dresses. The dresses chiffon was very light and comfortable and we loved the material very much. The length of the dress was also very suitable for her height. Thanks a lot for your dress and service.

By Rachel Doyle 2012-06-25 07:52:47

Hi, I was just wondering if you have any other pictures of this dress in other colours, maybe in the pink colours or champagne? Thank you.

By Shania Sood 2012-06-09 06:30:06

Can you please tell me the colour of the dress in the photo?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00