Empire Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002000214

Price: £ 177.00

List Price: £301.00  Save  £124.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By evi 2012-08-10 07:21:41

will you send me the dress in watermelon color? love this dress, is it possible to make it without the train, i would like this dress as an evening rather than a wedding dress.
also if you could send me the pic to show more at the back?
thank you

By Michelle 2012-07-17 14:11:17

I love the dress #002000214 but can you show me a picture of it in ivory please and also a veil that will go with it in the white please.

By Antoinette 2012-07-05 09:26:07

Can somebody please contact me re lace that i ordered for this dress last year there was a defect in the lace. One of your representatives (Cherry Zeng) told me that she could not send me the amount of material that I needed and that I would have to order a new dress to get the material which i did. Iris Ding gave me a small discount so I ordered the dress in Champagne which is the colour of the first dress i ordered. When i recieved my order the dress came in a completely different colour than the first one. Iris Ding informed me that basically ye changed the colours of your material and that she cant take responsiblily. This is ridiculous when i ordered the first dress I selected the champagne colour as I did with the second dress so anyone wuold expect that the dress would come in the same colour. My wedding is on in September and I am messing around with our company until November. Can someone please send me the lace material that I need in the proper colour and I can send back the dress that I have as I cannot use that material. All I need is 5 yards of the lace material. I sent Iris Ding a picture of the two dresses to show how just how different the colours are. I am so upset and I would be so grateful if someone could do this for me as quickly as possible. Also I had to pay €70 to recieve the second dress, this is very unfair, I didnt mind paying the money but when the wrong dress came I was very very upset I still am. I have spent alot of money in your company and all I want is what I have paid for which I thought was going to be the lace to match my first dress. I am going to attach pictures of the two dress and the lighter coloured dress is the colour of the lace I need. The darker colour is the one I was sent last week and you can see clearly that it is the completely wrong colour lace. Please contact me, I would be so grateful.

By maria 2012-05-28 11:43:23

can the silver thing under the brest be removed. and can the train be removed???


By maria 2012-05-28 11:38:43

i forgot, cn you plesase send me more picture whit the dress, i would like to se the dess ind champagne and ivory also.

By Vikki Lee 2012-05-24 01:19:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for my gorgeous wedding dress! It arrived a few weeks ago and have to say I was getting anxious about it being ok with the measurements and colour etc as it is a risk ordering your WEDDING DRESS online without trying it on first! I tried it on as soon as it got here and it fitted perfectly and was exactly what I wanted! It is a beautiful, delicate dress which won't age and will never look outdated, such a bargain and I can't wait to wear it on the 16th june!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-05-24 02:16:21

By Antoinette 2012-05-14 02:08:59

Hi Cherry

This is very unfair, what would you suggest I do if I order the satin fabric and don’t have any lace to go with it??

This is very bad customer service; I have to keep emailing you people to even get a reply.

If I order another dress would you give me at least 50% off?

I can never imagine that I spent so much money in your company and this is the treatment I get. I wouldn’t imagine that I will be buying the bridesmaid dress and the flower girl dresses I picked out.

So will you please mail me back as soon as you can about the discount code and please send one with your email as the last one you said I would get I never received.
I need to order this material because I bought the dress BECAUSE I am getting married and I don’t need this kind of hassle. I wouldn’t have bought from your company if I had never read your returns policy which turns out to be a load of crap. This is the second time I have placed and order and it is the second time that there has been problems with the dress and it is the second time you will not accept a return even though it’s your policy to do so.

Please send me a discount code with next purchase


By Sherri 2011-11-14 19:12:16

Is it possible to extend the sleeves to the elbow??

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-14 22:43:18

Hi Sherri,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here, we cannot make this change on it . Actually, you can order a jacket/bolero to match it . Here is the link for you :http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00