Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading #020036566

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £193.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By J Peskett 2014-10-25 21:47:04

My dress and jacket arrived in less than two weeks. Both were a perfect fit. Don't bother with the other online shops. JJ House is the BEST.


By Adams.1273 2013-11-12 09:35:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Was unsure of color of dress when ordering (champagne in chiffon vs. satin is very different) and the color swatches are hard to depict...but the dress turned out beautiful and fit according to the size chart. The silver beading went perfect with my white gold jewelry and silver shoes. However, the only negative I found with the dress is that the chiffon around the empire waist is VERY pleated. I took my dress to a tailor to lessen the pleat, making it more slimming (this is seen in first picture). The entire dress ended up costing $300 (with being tailored here in Hawaii), but well worth it! So many compliments! And fast shipping too (took about 2 weeks). Will definitely be ordering from JJ's house again!


By krsoutra 2016-07-04 22:50:49

this dress is stunning, i ordered this in black and the detail and material is first class, the diamonte on the top of the dress is very very bling so make sure you realize this if ordering in black. i got this and my wedding dress in custom sizes and they where made and delivered in 10 days to the uk. jjshouse will be highly recomended from me. i will post pictures after my wedding on 1st of august

By wildthings2 2015-11-12 10:34:34

I just received this dress today and I have to say, I am amazed! Not only did it arrive only 5 days after I ordered it (I didn't order custom sizing) but it was more than I hoped it would be. I was expecting it to look nothing like the photo, be of poor quality, and/or arrive after I needed it, as I haven't had the greatest experience with over seas companies but thought to give it a try. I had a dress on stand-by. However, the quality is on par with any dress you would buy at a specialty dress shop. It fits perfectly and I can hardly wait to wear it to my event in December with the shoes I happen to find to be a perfect match.

By vicki 2015-10-28 15:57:36

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I ordered it in black for my bridesmaids and wasnt sure quite what to expect as it is my first time ordering a dress online. It is incredibly well made and I can assure anyone looking that is very high quality. The dress is a little big but that was my fault as I could have made the measurements a little snugger but had allowed for any alterations - but you dont need to. This dress is totally dreamy from behind and billows out beautifully, it just skims the ground and falls flatteringly over mummy tummy's. The only thing I would say is that the beading is very blingy, it does have a lot and it is very silver and spangly!

By Fiona_Lawrence 2014-10-14 02:51:37

I adore the design of the dress very much, and the beadings on the bodice of the dress are very beautiful.

I would like to buy some more items from you in the next few days.

By Miranda1464 2014-09-23 02:52:54

Good afternoon,

I have just received the dress and tried it on.
It fits me perfectly and I am very satisfied with dress.
So I came to write a good review for the dress and your site!
JJ's House is so excellent at making dresses and I will absolutely buy more dresses on it.:)

By Bernie 2014-09-21 23:12:15

Received this dress today. FYI beads on black are fully diamond look. Very much bling. Was not expecting this. Would have preferred black. Dress is also very fully. Will need to take some material out from sides and front. Other than that, lovely

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:11:31

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By Erin 2014-09-14 02:14:59

This dress is amazing!! I love it!

By Alex_Styles 2014-09-06 01:40:45

Thank you. The dress fits me well.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00