Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017056515

Price: £ 119.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £212.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pamnz 2016-07-26 20:23:39

Sorry I sent the review to the wrong dress. This is the one I had made to measure. It fitted perfectly, while I probably would not have bought such a full chiffon dress had I seen it in a shop, I needed a posh dress for a cruise, it certainly fitted the bill and everyone remarked how lovely it is, which is most pleasing.


By zealchemist 2016-03-07 05:54:46

The fit was great, only the length has to be altered.

By Bonniefrankum 2016-01-19 19:05:16

Beautifully made, perfect fit! I felt beautiful in this dress!

By kst3181 2016-01-06 20:51:59

Love my dress and got so many compliments

By David Powell 2015-11-15 23:33:05

Amazing dress.

It is so perfect. I receive it very quickly. The delivery is so fast.

The fabric is very comfortable and of good quality.

It fits me very well and makes me more attractive.

Professional guys, I will recommend your website to mu friends.

Thank you very much!

By Allampone 2015-10-19 18:45:50

Absolutely delighted with my lovely evening dress. I'm a hefty size 16 (with a tummy) and ordered my dress in dark navy. It took one week from the time of ordering to the time of arrival for my dress to be made and delivered to the other side of the world....Australia. Dress fits like a glove. I did ask for an extra 10cm to be added for heels, but think they had already made an allowance for shoes, so I will have to get the dress taken up. However, I'm happy to do that, as I hate long dresses that are too short. Very, very well made and beautiful quality material, including double lining (which is also quality). Very impressed and will definitely be using JJHouse again plus making recommendations. BTW, I sent my armhole size along for good measure. All perfect!!

By tarjay29 2015-10-06 23:44:35

Received this dress in the colour of Jade . I was so happy with the style and the workmanship was at a good standard. I have purchased from J J House before so i was very confident . I would recommend this site to anyone and i look forward to sending my next order. Thank you J.J. House

By Fabiolalopez0608 2015-09-23 14:05:27

I ordered this dress in the Champagne color. The dress fit like a glove, I received so many compliments. This particular dress has a built in control (to keep the handles in place) The dress was received in the time promised. The color was darker than expected, but overall I am so happy with my dress. I look forward to another purchase. I am a size 14 and I was told how flattering the dress looked on me

By dardee140 2015-09-21 11:47:02

The quality and workmanship of this evening dress was greater than expected, and it arrived earlier than projected. I will be looking a JJ's House first for my future "special occasion" needs. Excellent value for money!!!

By l0llitta 2015-08-20 01:50:57

very good material and overall 5/5

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00