Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Lace Jersey Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Lace Jersey Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front Cascading Ruffles #008050415

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £130.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ternmike 2016-02-10 20:19:05

I ordered this gown for my Mom to wear to her grandson's wedding in August 2015. She looked beautiful in it. So glad she was there to share that joyous day! We lost her 2 month later in October 2015. Lots of good memories for our family when we look back. Thanks JJs House. About to order a prom dress for daughter #1 and a quincinera dress for daughter #2.

pic1.jpeg

By Teresa Anne Sorensen 2015-09-09 19:40:57

Perfect fits from JJ's!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By nhhicks61 2016-11-13 18:38:47

JJs House is amazing!! They took my measurements and created a custom-fitted beautiful gown made just for me. Unbelievably, I received the dress in about two weeks!! I would recommend them to anyone, and I will use them again if the occasion arises.

By Lily235 2015-11-11 00:24:29

Hi guys,

I am writing to express my appreciation. I bought this dress for my wife as a birthday gift. She loves it so much. She looks so pretty with this dress. Thank you so much for giving us the unforgettable memory.

By Limorn 2015-08-14 10:52:32

I choose this dress in navy for my daughters wedding in June. I received so many compliments on the dress. The most common compliment was that it was "elegant". I'm satisfied, will be a repeat customer.

By terrygregrich 2015-04-22 05:56:53

I ordered this dress in navy,size 10. The fit is perfection,the workmanship exemplary. I could not have chosen a more perfect mother of the bride dress.
The sequins are so very pretty, no jewelry is needed, and the side slit, well, that might be just right for dancing.
The entire bridal party will now also choose their gowns from jjs bridal.

By tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:08:25

Beautifully made dress. Wish I had done custom sizing as later learned what a great value that is! Highly recommend!

By Bob_987 2014-10-27 01:53:53

Our son is going to be married next month so my wife chose this dress for the wedding.
She was very glad to receive her dress and found that it fits her well.
And she asked me to write this to thank you.

By Jocelyne 2014-10-26 23:14:09

Good day.
Your team is very professional. My dress was well packaged. I appreciated all your help. Now I can fly to New Zealand with my beautiful dress to my niece's wedding.

By katerina 2014-10-20 23:10:40

I am writing to let you know about my dress. I love very much. And the jersey material feels soft and comfortable. The color is the dark navy as you showed in the picture. Very beautiful. Glad that I bought it from you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00