Empire Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s) #007004129

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £137.00  Save  £61.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By KKong 2014-03-29 20:39:46

Lovely dress, ordered in ivory as a bridesmaid's outfit. Is knee length, but I found that being empire cut, my hips pushed it out a little more and the dress was above the knee. Quite a light dress, perfect for warmer weather. Served beautifully in the garden wedding, and dress was true-to-size.

By beany_bopper 2013-10-02 06:04:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Not only was i amazed that my dress arrived just over a week after ordering, i was also amazed at how beautiful and high quality it is!! It is absolutly perfect for my wedding and im so happy to have ordered from JJs!

By Veromca 2013-06-14 23:47:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, we have received the dress today. My mother said I look more sweet in this dress. The color sage fits my great. It is really a great experience on shopping online! Thank you!

By Olive 2012-12-22 01:30:13 FEATURED REVIEW

at first i can not name the dress color as in the picture and one customer service representative told me it is sage, yes, i like sage color, it is a natural color, and it is fresh certainly, i got the dress from the front door and the package was done with with great care, the most important is that the dress size and color are what i am supposed to receive, thank you, you helped me a lot

By Phoebe 2012-12-13 00:07:52 FEATURED REVIEW

i do not like the little flower on the dress and their dressmakers removed it, i like the color as in the picture, you guys make the dress exactly like the one in the picture , my mum likes this dress too, we will order more dresses from you

By Alice 2012-11-26 23:01:50

I have to admit I was worried about ordering online...but the dresses arrived on time and looked GREAT!! One was a size 12 and the other was custom measurement dress. The whole process was easy. And the color is perfect for my bridesmaid for my beach wedding.

By Alicia 2012-04-23 03:58:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for your great service. The dress is beautiful! great shade of blue and great style. Got the dress two weeks after ordering so very impressed.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-24 02:37:09

By Lucinda Maloney 2011-12-08 11:58:30

Is it possible to see a picture of this dress in red?
Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-08 19:23:20

Hi Lucinda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Julia 2011-11-17 20:16:06

Could I please see a picture of this dress in Champagne? Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-17 22:02:32

Hi Julia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00