Empire Square Neckline Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Square Neckline Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Bow(s) #022021033

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £132.00  Save  £47.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Aleksandra Brokstad 2016-01-26 22:38:21

I loved this dress so much. I wore it for high school prom when I was an exchange student in Idaho, and I felt like a princess wearing it!

By Samantha 2013-08-05 09:42:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this dress quite quickly. I ordered a size 6 and it fit really good. The only problem I found with the dress is that it's a little snug under my armpits. But other than that it looks exactly like the picture. Very cute and pretty. It's made really well. Beautiful material. I was surprised about the quality of this dress. Even the stitching was amazing quality. I've never ordered clothes online before. I did have to pay extra duty when it arrived at my door. But that's to be expected. I would definitely recommend ordering from jjshouse. I will most likely order my wedding dress from them soon. Very impressed. I ordered watermelon because I needed a coral dress for a wedding.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Elizabeth Wesley 2013-07-29 05:00:52 FEATURED REVIEW

We bought this dress to wear to a niece's wedding. My daughter wore this one and it was beautiful. I couldn't believe the dress was very well made, was everything the description and photo indicated. It was as if the dress had been made just for her. Will buy from JJ's House again! They are good prices, they work with you and make sure you have your dress on time for any event, and the quality of the dress was exquisite!

Thank you JJ's House!
Elizabeth Wesley
USA
Midland, Texas

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By sandy_smith 2014-09-26 21:45:07

Hi, JJsHouse,
I am so happy that I have already received the beautiful dress.
The dress is what I am looking for and I like it very much, especially the fabric chiffon.
I like the ruffle and beadings on the dress as well.
Thank you very much.
sandy

By Victoria 2014-09-23 00:43:53

Thank you very much. I have received the dress. It is carefully packed and the quality is excellent. Well done, JJsHouse. I will definitely buy more items in the future.

By H. L. 2014-09-11 20:38:25

The dress is adorable and fit me well. I will buy more dresses from you.

By Isabel 2014-09-03 02:08:03

What a lovely dress! I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you!

By lisa.miller1968 2014-08-13 12:02:44

BEAUTIFULL, lovely detail made so well, this dress looks amazing i love it.
Thankyou jjs house you do yourself proud.

By lisa.miller1968 2014-08-13 12:00:10

BEAUTIFULL, this dress is amazing fits perfect and made so well.
Thankyou jjs house for another good product.

By nycalgal 2014-08-05 09:27:14

Love, love, love this dress! It's perfect. I usually wear a size 12-14, according to the size chart I bought a size 16R because Im a 38 D bra size, 5 ft. 6 in. tall and very broad shouldered. Go up a size that's what I did and it fits just right. Not to tight. Love the color as well, I bought the pink in the photo. I have never ordered a dress on line before. JJ's House makes it easy with their measurement chart. Therefore, you get a perfect fit every time. My son is getting married in Oct. and I am going to buy my dress for the occasion from JJ's House as well. Love this web site!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00