Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007001753

Price: £ 96.00

List Price: £131.00  Save  £35.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£96.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sabrina Härter-Straub 2015-08-08 20:36:39

i loved this dress!!

pic1.jpeg

By Morag Craig 2013-10-09 11:57:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Was a bit shocked when I saw how small the box was. But when I opened it I was surprised how well it was packed, the dress is beautiful well made and the measurement I sent were correct. the tracking was brill from start to delivery. The time it taken to make it was correct and on time the only downfall was the extra tax bill on delivery

By slater 2013-10-09 01:23:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Very speedy international delivery.
Great quality dress.
Awesome price.
Thank-you!

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-13 16:40:27

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..bueno,.hoy quiero jugar una ves mas,.y hoy voy a concursar,..,.y jugare en KINGDOM,..entrare a KINGDOM-Liverpool,.bueno,..antes de empezar a jugar quiero reclamar una ves mas mi premio,.PERO ene stos momentos estoy escojiendo un lindo modelo de vestido,.y sucede que ene stos momentos estoy escojiendo una ves mas a EL EMPERADOR,.de manera directa personal,.ESCOJO UNA VES MAS A EL EMPERADOR,.porque en INTERNET,.todos sabemos que en el territorio www.6,.sucede que EL EMPERADOR es un fulito bien bonito,.siempre fulito,..bueno,.en este momento yo quiero pedir PODER,.bueno,..HASTA LUEGO,..

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-06 16:59:31

HOLA,.J.J.HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,..yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica Marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel y estoy una ves ams presentando en j.j.house,.fashion,passion,..y hoy estoy reclamando una ves mas mi ticket premio,.y quiero decir GRACIAS,.y una ves mas escojo este vestido y en este momento que yo estoy escojiendo este lindo vestido,.escojo a EL EMPERADOR,.de manera directa escojo a EL EMPERADOR,.en internet sabemos que EL EMPERADOR,.es fulito bien bonito,.siempre fulito,.y una ves mas pido PODER porque a mi me tienen que ir BIEN,.hasta luego,..

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-05 16:56:04

Hola,.J.J.HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,. bueno,.una ves mas escojo a EL EMPERADOR,.de manera directa,.pero esta ves estoy tomando mi premio quee s mi ticket,.estoy contenta,.y bueno,.ya sabemos que en internet,.EL EMPERADOR es fulito bonito,.siempre fulito,. bueno,.HASTA LUEGO,..

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-04 18:01:39

HOLA,.mis amigos de J.J.HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica Marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabrieestoy escribieno en este pagina de este modelo de vesitod EMPIRE Lenght,.porque en este momento sucede que ESTOY ESCOJIENDO a EL EMPERADOR,.de manera directa,.porque EL EMPERADOR siempre fulito bonito,.siempre fulito,.Y en este momento PIDO PODER,.porque a mi todo me tiene que salir bien,. BIEN,. hasta luego,..

By Wendy 2012-03-21 03:57:05

Can you please send me pictures of this dress made in different colours - Amazing Empire Strapless (007001753). Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-21 22:08:09

By Laura 2012-03-18 12:19:24

Hi

I bought this dress for Christmas and it is gorgeous! It is great quality and came very quickly. I cannot fault this dress in any way and everyone commented on how lovely it was and asked where I had got it. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering my dress however i needn't have been it is just perfect. I am getting married next year and without a doubt I will get my bridesmaid dresses from JJsHouseHouse.

By Heather 2012-02-24 09:37:44

Could you send me a picture of this dress in white? Also, can you send a picture that I can see the beadwork better? Thanks!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00