Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #020003264

Price: £ 100.00

List Price: £137.00  Save  £37.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£100.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By renoir74 2015-07-05 09:10:39

The delivery was really quick even though I live in Europe.
The dress looks the same with the image.
I am planning to buy another dress here.

By Jennifer Hill 2013-07-19 15:29:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased a dress for my wedding, the delivery was prompt and the dress was exactly as I ordered. This is a very efficient and reliable site! Very happy indeed.

By Manja Madsen 2012-05-08 12:42:32

Is it possible to make the dress with golden pearls instead of silver?

By Wendy 2012-03-21 04:02:48

Can you please send me pictures of this dress in different colours - Attractive Empire Strapless Floor-length Chiffon...(020003264). Thanks

By Alina 2012-02-26 02:22:56

Can you send picture in pink,pearl pink,champagne,ivory?Do you ship to Romania?

By Julie 2012-02-24 06:16:54

I was just wondering if you have any pictures of this dress in other colors? What is the color in the photo? I'm curious about orange, watermelon and pink colors. Thank you so much! This dress is beautiful

By nina 2012-02-05 11:27:47

Hey, can you show me this dress in dark navy, green and pearl pink please?

By Whitney 2012-02-04 20:48:34

I was wondering if I could get a picture of this dress in hunter green, lilac, and blue? If you could email it to me that would be great.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-05 01:30:15

Hi Whitney,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Jemma 2011-12-14 20:24:52

Hi, im in australia and was just wondering what the colour was in the picture because it looks onrange under and a pink on top! Thankyou, jemma :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-14 22:35:32

Hi Jemma,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Watermelon. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Watermelon for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By elaine ferguson 2011-11-11 06:39:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just recieved the dress and it is fabulous. It was bought for a winter wedding and the colour we got the dress in was green. It is absolutely stunning and it arrived two weeks in advance before the date that I requested it for. I will definately order again from JJsHouse in the future. The craftmanship is amazing and at a reasonable price . Thank you .Elaine

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00