Empire Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004122

Price: £ 79.00

List Price: £160.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£79.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pink bubbles 2014-11-26 18:49:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 4 of these dresses as bridesmaid dresses, I was worried because all of my girls are very different sizes! We paid the extra to have the custom sizing, it was totally worth it, 3 out of 4 of the dresses fit completely perfect, zipped right up! One needed very minor extra alterations.

Very impressed with the quality of the dresses, recommend to everyone. They also shipped very very fast!

pic1.jpeg

By Paulina 2014-04-11 12:54:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Fast delivery, perfect fit, well made. Very happy with the dress. Highly recommended!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Mel 2016-07-19 15:05:46

Amazing! It was the first time I ordered a dress from your website and I was a bit nervous. I had bought one pair of shoes before and was very happy.
The dress is exactly as on the photo, and of great quality.
I ordered the same colour as the photo to fit with my sister's wedding theme and the colour is exactly the same, as I was hoping for.
The built-in bra is genius and I did not ordered the dress to be tailored and was true to size guide. Delivery was very fast.; it took only 10 days to arrive and was very well packaged.. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you, I will certainly order again!

By Annabelle 2012-12-19 19:01:46 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was perfect! It came with a built in bra.. It gives me a really nice hour-glass figure. The material is really flowy and feels nice. Overall a really good dress.Will definitely be ordering from you again. Fast delivery too. Thank you.

By Aseel 2012-12-10 22:21:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I have bought 4 of this dress for my bridesmaids, all in custom size. And it did come in true size, each dress is fit very well. They look so good with dresses on, I even want one myself. We have made up our mind to order from you next time, when there needed some dresses. Thank you so much!!!

By Bonnie 2012-12-04 01:38:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I had never made a purchase like this on line before and was extremely pleasantly surprised at how smooth the process was and how absolutely stunning this dress is! I bought it for Christmas party. Hope the days coming:)

By soumya 2012-11-29 22:58:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual, and this is just what I need.

By Glaice 2012-11-26 22:40:15

Hi everyone!!!I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding and I'm 100% satisfy. If somebody is looking for a simply and elegant bridesmaid dress, I'm sure this product will not disappoint you.

By Nurdan 2012-03-22 16:26:04

i received my brides mate dresses it`s absolutely beautiful !!! I am so happy with the color and fit thanks a lot.

By Eugenia Anuchina 2012-03-13 11:32:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Just got the dress (it is for my sister who will be one of the bridesmaid). I was a bit concerned about quality but IT IS AMAZING!!! I ordered the dress is ivory & burgundy. Both colours are really beautiful & are exactly the same as in the sample swatch. Dress seems very well-made and I hope it fits my sister well.. Also, the dress was made quite quickly - I ordered on 22/02 and I got it today 13/03. Thank you JJsHouse for a nice dress!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00