Empire Strapless Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022021069

Price: £ 82.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £61.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£82.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lapassioneinc 2012-03-12 04:06:22 FEATURED REVIEW

My order is custom made as I am a size 00. The dress arrived earlier than I had expected and the fits is exactly as what I have measured!

The make is fantastic and cutting is true to the photos above. There is an extra hook inside the dress to "hold" the dress up and prevents it from slipping down (refer to the second photo below)...how ingenious! The embellishing differs slightly from the photos above but its equally gorgeous! :)

Material: 9/10 ...the bra padding/inserts could have been thicker.

Fit: 10/10 - sizing is true.

Customer Service: 10/10. The staffs were very patient in assuring me as I am a first time customer and wearing it for a very important and prestigious event!

Here are some photos I have taken.

http://i40.tinypic.com/jpzg42.jpg

http://i39.tinypic.com/307q33b.jpg

http://i41.tinypic.com/2h7jn2p.jpg

Gals! Go ahead and make your order...I am very sure that you will not be disappointed with the dress!!

btw JJsHouse: I forgot to find out whether if there any allowance for the dress in case I need to alter it bigger? In case I put on weight in the next few years.

By Flora 2013-06-17 00:10:27 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, dear jjshouse, i have received my lovely dress and it is perfect! the dress is even more beautiful than i have expected. the workmanship is superb and i will surely order more in the future!

By Sanne Väli-Tainio 2013-04-26 08:51:48

It's a very beautiful dress, unfortunately my body is a little weird (but that means that I can't wear dresses at all) so it didn't fit ME as it should, but that's easily fixed with a wonderbra! Great quality and great service, love this dress! I ordered it in white because I'm going to have it on my graduation day and it's just as beautiful as the black one :)

By Deborah 2012-12-14 01:08:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I will be wearing it for a singing performance in a few weeks time so don't have a photo of me in it yet but watch this space. I ordered it on the 1st and it arrived to my door in time. Fantastic service!!!

By Esther 2012-12-11 23:07:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved the dress fitted perfectly. This is the fifth dress i have brought of this site and all have been amazing!!!! Sizing is perfect to the scale. Can not wait to wear it ! Thank you, jjshouse. Will buy more from you. Happy.

By Yulia 2012-03-13 11:37:03

Hi.
Can I Please have some close up pics of this dress in white and also in gold, please?Front and back.
Thank you!
Yulia

By Lin 2012-03-10 07:13:06

Please can I see photos of the details at the front and also the back please. Also have you any photos of the dress in silver or other light colours. Many thanks

By Lily 2012-03-05 23:13:00

Hi,
if its possible could you send photos of finished dresses in colours regency, hunter green, lilac, grape,chocolate, orange or whatever colours you have available photos of?
My mother and i are trying to decide on a colour and would really help to be able to picture fully what the dress would look like.
Also if you could send the same colours to me for the dress
Glamorous A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle Sash (007000954)
it would be greatly appreciated!! :)

By eva maria 2012-01-17 22:55:07

Buenos días: podría informarme si podrían confeccionar el vestido largo?, es para ceremonia.

By Mandy Kloppers 2011-11-30 14:12:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this dress today and I have to say I am very impressed. The dress fits perfectly and is fantastic quality. I feel so lucky to have found this website/company and will definitely be ordering again!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00