Empire Strapless Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #018005060

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £211.00  Save  £96.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jessica.crumb 2014-05-01 12:05:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my prom, in 1 week I got an e-mail saying it was on its way, and that was a Thursday.. by the time I got home form school on Monday it was here. I got a custom size made, and it fits perfectly. only bad that that happened is since I live in Canada, I had to pay $75 when it came to my door. witch the website had never mentioned. But I love the dress and I am beyond happy with it!!


By jennifer_jaime1010 2014-04-18 10:57:39

love it. it was here so fast OMG will order my nest dress from here.

By Lillian 2014-03-26 05:07:56

Stunning dress!!!The fabric is of medium weight and well tailored. the delivery is fast and i received the dress just in 15 days! it is so fast! would give them a thumb up!

By uwdi6193 2014-03-26 03:39:54

My dress arrived in good time.This is the first time i have bought a dress from over seas and also made to measure.I am delighted with the service and the dress.The dress is beautiful,and it fits perfectly.I will definitely be buying from jjshouse again.I am just looking for an excuse to get another new dress now.

By Cassie 2014-03-23 23:49:02

This dress couldn't have been more perfect! true to the shown pictures! i wore it to attend the ball and had so many compliments. many thanks for your wonderful dress and service!

By isabel 2014-03-23 19:18:54

I was so happy with the purchase in JJsHouse. I ordered this dress for Valentine's day. Both my boyfriend and I loved it when we saw the dress. It really did not let us down. Very well made. Highly suggested.

By Carroll Allen 2014-03-18 03:28:34

HaHa, what a great colour grape, I just like that so much. Especially the lace design on the sash. The chiffon is so smooth,what's more, I like the sweep train, you guys do not disappoint me. THX!!!

By JeanGreen 2014-03-16 03:28:01

wonderful!! i love it so much! i was so excited to see it yesterday! the delivery is so fast! the quality is great! and the price is reasonable. you are the best! thank you so much!!

By Honey 2014-03-15 19:12:26

I want to mention that their service is really cool. They emailed me and called me to ensure that I have given the right measurements for the dress since I ordered it custom made. Now the dress fits me perfect!

By Bakur 2013-05-29 02:14:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! The dress is amazing! I feel like a princess - special and glamorous. The quality is outstanding and the fabric is beautiful.

The shipping time was great, quick to deliver,!!

Thank you JJSHOUSE. Well done, I'm very happy!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00