Empire Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Lace Homecoming Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Lace Homecoming Dress With Ruffle #022008962

Price: £ 105.00

List Price: £189.00  Save  £84.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By hannahtomlinson2018 2016-09-25 18:13:08

from the time I ordered it to the time it got here was 4 days total. I absolutely loved it. Thank you so much jjshouse.

By silel 2014-09-29 01:02:41

Yeah, I received my dress today and i just love it. Thank you so much jjs house. This is the best dress I have ever seen. I will buy some dresses for my bridesmaids on your website!!

By sandy 2014-09-28 23:32:14

I like the dress so much !! I appreciate your kind service. I will wear the dress on my sister's wedding. I will buy more dresses from you guys. Thank you so much!!

By Y.W. 2014-09-19 02:30:13

I bought this dress as a gift for my sister. She wanted to attend the homecoming party. She was so surprised when she received this dress. She tried it again and again. She said she wanted to buy more dresses from you. LOL.

By Edith 2014-09-12 01:31:51

Thanks, you guys!
It is nice!

By Eartha-Lee 2014-09-12 01:30:51

The thing is stunning. It is extremely beautiful, I can not stop looking at it. I felt as if someone tailored it on the spot for me.Thanks, you guys! I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend the product.

By djenkins 2013-10-08 10:27:00 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is perfect! I literally cried when I opened it. It is so beautiful, and the quality is untouchable by any "off the rack" chain store. The value is unbelievable! I am so pleased I will be a JJ House return customer many times over.

By apapl842 2013-10-02 07:42:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this dress custom fit and it fits like a glove the colour for the bodice I changed to hunter green and it was as is in colour chart would recommend this site to friends and family :-) From placing my order it took 8 days to receive.

By Ingrid 2013-06-08 01:33:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Exactly two weeks after i ordered,i got the dress.You guys are really efficient.Plus,the dress look really fantastic on me.I will wear it to an important party and i are sure that i will be eye catching with this dress,THANK YOU.

By terry 2012-11-26 22:16:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the feel and fit of this dress. My only complaint is that I have to wear heels with it. The dress at back is very long and touches the ground if I put on flip flops.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00