Empire Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018020806

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £206.00  Save  £97.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£109.00
4.9 (based on 45 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By swiddon 2016-11-18 06:39:06

Photo of my daughters graduation formal.

pic1.jpeg

By granadosalisabeth 2016-05-23 09:07:28

I ordered my dress a WEEK before my event and it came within 4 days and I was so impressed with the dress as a whole. The delivery was quick and easy and the dress was absolutely perfect! I will definitely shop here again

pic1.jpeg

By Indiastoutmire 2016-05-07 14:49:44

This dress was the perfect prom dress for me and I fell in love when i pulled it from the mall

pic1.jpeg

By Janice Neville 2015-11-05 17:44:02

Loved this dress! The high/low was perfect for a younger bridesmaid!

By Pepper Turner 2015-10-28 05:31:32

I am SO HAPPY that I ordered from JJ's House. One year ago on October 25, 2014 JJs House made me the most beautiful "Plus Size" bride ever!

By Nessa 2014-10-26 19:47:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous dress!
Fit perfectly!
The quality of the dress is very high.
I recommend buying this dress for all types of occasion.

pic1.jpeg

By prettyrican143 2014-03-20 14:23:15

Hello everyone this was my first time ordering from this company. Let me say am super happy :) am not going to lie I was a little scared because I never order a formal dress online that was in China and was a little worried about the dress side. The dress doesn't not feel cheap at all. Its a little heavy but what I recall alot of formal dresses they are a little heavy depending on the type of dress. I order a side 12 which was just a little big because I have big hips and small bust but that's no problem am going to get that alter here :).I just received the dress like an hour and a half ago and let me say I didn't expected to get it so soon I was told I was going to get in around 3/24/14. It only took like 2 days for my dress to arrive.My dress was shipped 3/18/14 and I got it today in just 2 days later awsome. I will post more pics later when my Ball event happens . I just had to write a review because am just exited how beautiful my dress came out. I will buy more dresses from this company in the future. Thank you Jjshouse for making me such a beautiful dress and sending it to me so fast :)

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:26:08

Hey there,

 

Thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

By sabria larez 2014-01-01 11:25:56

I went to prom last year in this dress and it was amazing!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-02 01:37:10

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Sabria Larez! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By karin9595 2013-12-24 06:46:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Very good

pic1.jpeg

By karin9595 2013-12-24 06:45:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Very good :)

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 45 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00