Empire Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002012793

Price: £ 143.00

List Price: £428.00  Save  £285.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 44 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Erica Wilson 2016-08-04 21:30:42

im gonna let people know how awesome my dress is and the service was great ! thank you so much !!


By icecreamtheif1998 2016-07-08 16:55:44

LOVED MY DRESS, Thank you guys so much!


By Mandygnshane 2016-04-24 10:58:53

This dress was perfect! Just like the picture! And fit just perfect! Everything was made well and good quality!


By Anna Roberts 2016-02-24 19:15:41

7th September, 2014

By Moana 2014-07-18 18:06:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to thank everyone at JJSHOUSE for my beautiful wedding dress! It was stunning and I felt like a Queen in it! I will definitely order from you again & also recommend to all my friends & family!

I ordered my dress 1 month before my wedding (stressed out about it) JJSHOUSE came through just as they said they would! I live in Hawai'i & my wedding was in VEGAS! So, you can imagine the anxiety :) Anyway, I custom ordered this dress, & it fit PERFECTLY! All I had to do was steam it a day before my wedding.

Pictures say a thousand words...hope this review will help your decision....remember...custom order your dress! JJS has the best prices, best customer service, & the quality of the dress was GREAT!

The HAPPY Bride


By lisardowning 2014-05-23 08:10:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my daughter she loves it ,sizing is exactly what the size chart says. It was missing the eye to the hook and eye at the top of the zipper, other than the minor flaw the dress is lovely.it will need to be steamed cause it is wrinkled.


By Carriea64 2016-07-29 13:48:28

The dress is amazing! perfectly fits, perfectly sewed, perfectly beautiful. I was worried about buying a dress online and using the custom size method. But my worries were completely put it easy when I saw the dress! It's just beautiful thank you so much JJ's house. Being a plus size bride in Utah, where there are NO pretty wedding dresses for a plus size bride-your site save the day! I will tell all my friends to use JJs. In fact one of my friends have already ordered a dress from you and loves it as much as I love mine.
Thank you again for my perfect wedding dress!

By KT 2015-08-12 10:46:33

This was my first dress from JJs House, and I am beyond satisfied. If you feel in any way sketched out by ordering a dress online, leave that attitude at the door when you come here! Not only was the quality fabulous (all the beading looks just as beautiful as in the picture and the material feels luxurious) but I also didn't have to have it altered afterwards because I custom ordered it to my measurements! This is unheard of for a girl like me who is 5ft tall! I feel bad for all the ladies paying thousands of dollars for their wedding dresses because I got mine for an incredible price and no hassle. And I look just as lovely as that girl in the picture. I don't know whether to tell all my friends about this site or keep it a secret, but either way, THANK YOU JJS HOUSE! :)

By camilebratchher 2015-05-03 21:48:29

Very beautiful!!!. Bought it for my sister's wedding and she loves it!!!!

By Mammalo169 2015-03-14 08:22:07

This dress is as beautiful as the picture! It is everything that I expected and the hand stitched beading was amazing. Thank you so much and I will be recommending JJ"s House to all of my friends and family!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-15 02:33:15

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously

 Showing 1 - 10 of 44 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00