Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Cascading Ruffles #007000828

Price: £ 101.00

List Price: £195.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£101.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Christine.cid75 2016-09-14 20:36:49

Absolutely could not say enough about how much I love my dress and how well it fits I paid that little bit of extra money and had the custom fit done and it was perfect absolutely everything is perfect ..thank you so much

pic1.jpeg

By ice_queenjac62 2015-07-18 04:21:14

I am very HAPPY with this dress it fits my bridesmaid like a glove the colour is right an I think shes going to look beautiful on the wedding day. Very happy with this purchase. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpeg

By Sherry Marston 2013-07-20 20:45:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress - custom made and fit was right-on - very well made - would definitely recommend then to other friends - if looking for future dresses I will always check here first - Very quick to have dress made and shipped to me - really impressed with JJ's House - do not have picture of me wearing dress yet!

By Virginia Young 2013-07-17 09:31:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so excited to be wearing this wonderful dress in red as mother-of-the-bride. Since the bridesmaids are wearing beautiful red gowns, the groom is wearing a red vest, and the groomsmen are wearing red & black ties. I really wanted a dress in the same color as the bridal party... and of course, to match my husband, the father-of-the-bride.
I diligently searched and found nothing in the conventional bridal shops that I liked or that was in the right color...
Then I found JJ's House online!
I was worried about buying such an important dress .... unseen..... from the United Kingdom of Great Britain, all the way across the pond (so to speak). But, this dress will be perfect for a lovely formal church wedding in Florida...
I can hardly wait until it gets here!

By Jaye Kahe 2013-07-04 02:16:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is awesome! fits like a Glove! we both love it

By Vicki Edwards 2013-06-26 05:17:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Speedy delivery, dress is beautiful - but my mistake, I measured myself and added a bit extra so my dress is a bit big - lesson learnt. Will absolutely order from JJHouse again.

By Veronica 2013-06-14 23:36:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today and I love it. Thank you. Nice doing business with you. Some of my close friends also get to know you from me^_^. They said they will shop on your website, too. I need to guide them a little bit.

By Flossie 2012-12-20 22:35:30 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this dress a few weeks ago and had a very beautiful experience with it.

here is the promised review. i hv to say that the dress came right in a good time and good manner. the shipping was really fast. and the dress is well made. the price of this dress is very cheap also. im totally satisfied with this dress and shopping experience.

thank you so much!

By Johanie 2012-12-12 21:24:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! It is so flattering and falls so nicely. I do recommend getting a size which is your casual wear .it is true to size

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00