Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007051835

Price: £ 94.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £171.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By laurenkleinstuber 2016-05-09 01:31:01

beautiful dresses and they arrived so quickly, I can't wait for the day now!


By ameliajawerry 2016-02-20 21:47:51

Love the dress! The colour, fabric, and fit were exactly as pictured. So happy with this dress that I just purchased my wedding dress from this site! (Ordered a size 24)


By ricicup1986 2015-09-08 18:34:25

I loved my bridesmaids dresses. I picked it and they loved it. Thank you again. :)


By sabrinaterziqi 2015-06-18 03:46:35

really really A+++++. i buy it for my Body and its perfect!

Es ist sooo fantastisch. Ich habe es in meinen Massen bestellt, nicht mal eine woche ging es und die DHL Express stand vor meiner tür! Es ist so schön verarbeitet !!
Ich habe bereits auch noch Schuhe und schmuck bestellt!
Hätte ich nie gedacht das alles so glatt läuft!!
Ich bin 1.75m gross und fand nie was bodenlanges das wirklich lang genug ist! Jetzt hab ich endlich ein kleid das zu mir passt!
Gekauft in Dark Navy


By Yoana_p27 2015-05-04 18:43:37

So i ordered this dress in Fusia! Beautiful color. I ordered this dress to custom measurements because i am a bigger girl and i wanted it to fit me really well and the dress was just as shown in the picture and it came to my exact measurements i ordered the dress on expedited shipping on 4/19 and arrived 4/28 about a week and like 2 days later which is awesome because they had to custom make this dress and the fact that it took so little time is amazing! The pricing for the quality was great i saw a similar dress for 300$ and this one cost me 110.00 i have nothing bad to say about this company i emailed them to see if my dress would arrive before my prom which is may 15th they quickly responded and assured me my dress would arrive before the date! Im so happy i ordered from this company and that they had custom measurements and great prices overall great experience i will definitely be ordering from here again


By kelleyastevens 2016-10-05 13:26:20

I ordered the size dress I typically wear (not the size indicated by a bridal shop. It fit perfect and was exactly what i expected. No hassle of having alterations on top of the expense of the dress. It was super fast and arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend this site to anyone. Much easier, cheaper, faster than a bridal shop!

By thehennessys69 2016-09-14 11:10:05

Gorgeous dress. Got custom made. Perfect fit and arrived in 14 days. Great service and quality

By corrissabelle 2016-01-10 11:35:29

Just what we wanted perfect fit & colour thank you JJ's house.

By imagamaya 2015-12-06 01:07:36

Manifacture and shipping were very efficient. The colour was not as bright as it appeared in the photo. Dress is well made and the service was good

By karenmate16 2015-10-10 01:09:56


 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00