Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007001058

Price: £ 98.00

List Price: £148.00  Save  £49.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£98.00
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chantelle D'Cruz 2012-03-23 06:25:10

Hello

Can you please send me any other photos you have of this dress?

Thank you.

Chantelle

[email protected]

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-24 21:04:23

By kn54 2012-02-02 10:45:12

Hallo !

Ich möchte dieses Kleid in der gleichen Farbe wie auf dem Bild bestellen !

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-03 03:02:19

Liebe Kundin,

Farbeabweichungen sind durch vielen Faktoren nicht zu vermeinden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen vorher ein Stoffbuch zu bestellen: http://www.jjshouse.com/de/stoffproben-033004040-g4040.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

By yissel 2012-01-31 10:01:15

hola queria saber exactamente cual es el color del vestido y si tienen fotos de chiffon en watermelo y pink

By Gabriella 2012-01-24 19:42:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Thankyou very much! i ordered this dress for my formal and the dress was perfect! the service was great and the dress was delivered quickly. I will definately be using this website again and again! :)

By Laketa Dorsey 2011-12-17 20:21:56

This is my first time ordering a dress from JJsHouse. Once I received my dress I was blown away. I was soooooooooo impressed when I saw my dress, how well the color came out and the way it fit me. Plus, I received my dress within 5 business days. I will order dresses from JJsHouse again.

By Cat Haszard 2011-12-05 16:22:29

Hi Can you send me some more pictures of this dress please?

Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-05 18:20:42

Hi Cat,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Burgundy and Red. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00