Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017022510

Price: £ 106.00

List Price: £183.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
4.9 (based on 33 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amyy_leung 2016-11-10 22:08:48

nice

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By annek8k 2015-06-28 00:38:22

I love it!

pic1.jpeg

By Leiya 2014-03-30 08:46:30

I ordered this dress for my prom and I have to say, it was AMAZING!
The Sage colour was just gorgeous, and the dress was a perfect fit (I suggest to everyone to get their dress made according to their measurements.) I am definitely going to get my graduation dress here too. The price made me a bit nervous, since it is so cheap...but honestly, I have no idea why I was so worried. Love love love jjhouse so much for making my prom night the best yet. My picture has terrible lighting, but it conveys the message.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:54:21

Hi there, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Lena Nguyen 2013-11-05 02:29:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I was hesitant about purchasing from JJsHouse because I had read a lot of bad reviews about scams. I purchased anyway and was delighted when the dress arrived. It arrived in a little over a week and the quality was amazing. The lining of the dress was perfect and the material was heavy and amazing. The colour was beautiful. The only downfall was the length. There was a mistake made with my length but JJsHouse was willing to refund me part of the purchase because it was their mistake. I am still waiting to hear from them. Such friendlyness and professionalism :) I am glad and I know I will look good on my special night! I will shop here again and have recommended you to my friends and family.

pic1.jpeg

By Megan Scullion 2013-08-11 00:09:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered custom sizing, and it fits me like a glove. It's tight in all the right places and loose in all the wrong ones, and it is the perfect length - long enough to touch the ground but short enough to walk comfortably! Would recommend this website for sure, and I will definitely order my next dress for a special occasion from JJs House!
P.S. It was also delivered very quickly (in just over a week) and was such a good price!

pic1.jpg

By hannahcshields 2016-02-29 17:09:09

A very lovely dress and a nice fit!

By Fannie 2014-09-28 23:39:49

The dress is in chiffon and this fabric is really what I want. The dress is also very nice. I received the dress last morning and I am so happy that the dress can arrive before my date. Thank you very much for you help and you are so kind.

By Lilian9788 2014-09-06 01:38:15

The dresses were protected well by your package and i cannot thank you enough for your effort. I am impressed by your professional service and i will not hesitate to buy more from you.

By Georgia 2014-05-31 19:14:54

I am amazing that the dress is so beautiful. I ordered it for my best friend's birthday party. It reached me yesterday. It is a high-quality dress. And I do love the design and the color very much. It fits me perfectly and I can't wait to wear this dress in my friend's birthday party. Thank you for JJsHouse.

By alooomn 2013-11-24 22:07:47

Gorgeous dress, I have plus sized bridesmaids and these dresses look amazing on my girls! Flowing and fitted in all the right places! I was a little skeptical of ordering dresses on line BUT The dresses are of amazing quality, prompt postage as well. Highly recommend this dress <3

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:51:44

Hi Alooomn, I am glad to hear you love the quality of the dresses so much! Your wedding is definitely going to look awesome. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00