Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017017358

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jobattye 2016-09-21 04:50:58

Absolutely loved this dress very comfortable. I have also warn it to two weddings


By Jessie442889 2016-02-19 10:36:47

Wore this dress for my prom. Amazing quality. Ordered it in a size 6, but had to get it taken in at the tailors.


By Newbee 2015-08-25 08:05:25

I wore this on my cruise and it came out great. Loved it!


By diamonddi1719 2016-10-13 05:28:13

Beautiful dress well made and super fast delivery have just tried it on for my friends and they are all looking a jjs for there Xmas party dresses - was very hesitant about purchasing on line especially with prices but WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY perfect

By rgodke 2015-04-22 11:53:13

This is the second year in a row that we were pleasantly surprised at the excellent fitting, reasonably priced, beautiful prom dress we purchased online from JJ's House. My dad is a cheep skate when it comes to buying dresses for me. He is always pleased with these dresses purchased from JJ's House. They look so beautiful, are well constructed, and fit so well. We will be back next year.

By asialenab 2013-11-03 00:43:21 FEATURED REVIEW

A little after i made my order i recieved a message concerning my dress size. The two lady's were very helpful and showed that they cared if my dress fit me! Another thing is that i got my dress a week before i needed it and expected it. I tried it on right away and it fit perfect! I am pregnant and was extremely worried about it not fitting but it fit great and had extra room for my belly to grow. I am very pleased with the service and style of dress. I am definitely referring my friends/family to jjhouse.com!

By beka2010 2013-10-03 02:09:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress and it fits just like the measurements said.. It was long but I am short so I thought it would be..

By Jody 2013-07-23 03:30:57 FEATURED REVIEW

First time buying these awesome dresses .Super fast delivery .Dress in royal blue looks stunning on .Really pleased with the quailty of dress :) Gonna be proud mum when daughter goes to her formal .Thank yous so much :)

By Ti 2013-05-30 03:48:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I was hesitant at first as it was my first time buying an evening dress online but I would definitely buy again from this site. Impeccable service, great dress and fast delivery. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00