Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017020658

Price: £ 101.00

List Price: £148.00  Save  £47.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£101.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marianne 2014-01-05 12:46:18 FEATURED REVIEW

J'avais peur de l'effet de la couleur, mais quand je l'ai reçus c'était parfait , la robe est aussi très bien fait, aucun défauts.

pic1.jpeg

By Sandy 2013-06-17 01:01:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

By Eva Rohnström 2013-05-26 06:25:38 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very beautiful dress and it fit me quit well, just a little bit too long but I fixed it myself.
I ordered the dress in the color lilac, and the color was exactly like I wanted - it was perfect!
I´m going to a wedding next Saturday and then I´m going to wear this beautiful dress - I love it!
Thank you, JJ´s House!

By Kira 2012-12-22 22:17:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress for my daughter, very pleased at how quickly it arrived in Australia. The color looks amazing and the overall quality of the dress is better than I had expected. I am so happy with this dress and the service of this website.My daughter loves her new dress too very much.She is so pretty in it !!

By Sonja 2012-12-13 00:38:10 FEATURED REVIEW

We were so pleased when we opened the package and saw it was exactly the color we thought it would be and the fabric was beautiful. you deserve to get a nice dress from it website

By Edwina 2012-12-11 23:03:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress - it fits perfectly and is made really well. I am pleased with the lining being sturdy as was a bit worried it may be much more flimsy that it is. I cannot wait to wear it for the event it was purchased for and am sure that I will wear it many times again after. It arrived well within the given time frame and was easy to track on its journey too. I am sure that I will order again from this site!

By Peregrina 2012-12-10 00:29:05 FEATURED REVIEW

After all where else can you really buy a wedding dress to fit exactly - all dresses need to be adjusted at some point. i just like the color i got , but it not like any kinds on your site, strange, never mind, good as well. :)

By Yetta 2012-12-04 21:05:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I got four dresses for my bridesmaids and they totally love the dresses ! We got so many compliments on the dresses. The dresses were in very good quality and the only bad thing is that they were a little long, but that was no large problem.

By Kitty 2012-12-03 23:23:01 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is lovely. I got it for my senior prom in 'pearl pink'. This dress is very feminine and flowing but not poofy. I love it! :) I will recommend your website to my friends. Cause it is really a great shopping experience with you,Thanks for everything ! :)

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-10-14 19:11:02

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel AngelicaMarte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..y sucede que yo soy una de las concursantes,.y invitada de honor de la casa de modas,j.j.house,.fashion,.passion,.y esta noche una ves mas quieroe scribir a el pais que es mi pais SPONSOR,.Costa Rica,.SOLAMENETE QUIERO ENVIAR MI SEÑAL AUN ESTOY VIVA,.tee scribire la proxima semana,.lo mas pronto que es posible para mi escribir,.bueno,.mi amor,.mi mi mi amor,.mi pais SPONSOR Costa Rica NO ME DEJES,.yo soy una costaricensa,..,..HASTA LUEGO,..

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00