Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle #020025941

Price: £ 94.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £171.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By aabolfe 2015-08-21 07:36:46

The dress arrived 2 days before the event and was very beautiful, maybe a little large.. but I love it.
I will be doing more business with you and I have recommended you to everyone that I know.


By sandy gray 2013-09-06 01:18:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the dress. Well made and looks lovely on my daughter. Excellent buy


By Lolita01 2014-09-11 01:35:51

I want to firstly thank the customer service for all the help.

The dress arrived the night before the event and was very beautiful. I will be doing more business with you and I have recommended you to everyone that I know.

Again, thank you JJ's House!

By SueSmith 2014-04-15 04:01:01

I am very satisfied with the dress. It looks exactly the same as I have expected. The color and size are also fitted. The dress arrived on time. Thank you.

By arpullen 2013-12-01 15:29:44

I have just received this dress in black in the custom fit. It is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly. Very happy with the dress and the service provided by JJ's House. Will definitely be back to buy more!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-01 21:55:37

Hi Arpullen,

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Irene_saw 2013-11-26 13:57:38 FEATURED REVIEW

If you are thinking of buying this dress...DO NOT BUY! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!! I ordered a custom made order for this dress. And when I received it, it does not fits at all....it was lose all over and the material are of poor quality....trust me it is not like the picture at all. And I did not take notice of the returns policy of just 7days....so now I'm stuck with a ugly dress that does fits and have to shop for another.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-27 01:05:27

Hi Irene_saw, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via [email protected] We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

By cindyjme 2013-11-11 06:09:21

beautiful dress

By thornemc46 2013-11-07 12:18:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Very prompt and my gown is beautiful. I did think that the hunter green color that I chose would have been a true hunter green, but it's more of a teal. Otherwise, very please with the dress and would highly recommend!

By Dinah 2013-10-14 01:29:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in royal blue. When I received it, it is just the same as the dress shown in the picture. I love the color very much. What's more, I received it in time. Thanks a lot!

By emma 2013-09-15 01:18:39 FEATURED REVIEW

i was concerned about the size for i have been pregnant for about 2 months, the belly part is really a headache for me when choosing a size, but JJS helped me out!! with custom size, i have this beautiful dresses in my hand now!! and it is nice-fit!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00