Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005353

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £288.00  Save  £176.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
4.9 (based on 34 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Natalia 2016-02-29 18:32:00

Gorgeous dress, as always! Will be ordering many more from here!

By Angie 2016-01-25 19:19:52

When our Dad got married, he had his 4 daughters as bridesmaids. We had so much fun and the gorgeous colour of our JJ's House dresses just made the day so much more vibrant!

By Astrid 2015-10-15 05:39:24

Tal cual como se ve en las fotos, buenísima calidad, precio. ¡Super recomiendo la pagina!

By Christina Magnussen 2015-08-08 19:11:37


pic1.jpeg

By maggie.olivia 2015-03-28 15:34:17

I ordered this dress and absolutely loved it! Fit well, although I had to get it hemmed because I'm 5'3. I got exactly what I was looking for.

pic1.png

By Amy Yates 2015-02-20 14:50:32

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I also ordered extra fabric to have straps made and they turned out beautiful!!

I paid the extra to have them made to measurements and they were pretty good. One needed to be taken in around the bust area.

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Wendy Motto 2014-07-26 01:18:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in Ink Blue and I was going to my nieces Quinceanera and I wanted to feel comfortable yet sexy and beautiful all in 1 dress . Thank you so much mission accomplished not only did I get what wanted but I finally found a place to purchase all my future dresses.I loved the fact that I received my dress quickly and it is a legit company that uses well known shippers like UPS.The comments from other happy customers were appreciated I can honestly say it was the perfect dress.Thank you for making my experience wonderful.

pic1.jpeg

By BudinskaAlena 2013-12-28 01:02:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I recieved it about 10 days after my order and it fits perfectly. The colour is royal blue.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-28 02:13:50

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By kiara 2013-10-29 02:15:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing dress! Fitted perfectly and looks just like the photo! I love the color of it also!

pic1.jpeg

By twilightgirl54321 2016-02-14 12:42:49

My dress came in a timely manner, fit absolutely perfectly, and now I am buying a bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding from this cite!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 34 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00