Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018025602

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £163.00  Save  £50.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sara Axelsson 2014-04-13 07:28:15

BEAUTIFUL dress, perfect fit!
A bit low in the back, so you can´t really wear a bra underneath. But otherwise it´s a great dress, well made with three layers of fabric. I bought a size 2 and the size chart is very accurate, I´m 5.6 ft (172 cm) and the length of the dress is perfect for me. Definitely worth it!

By Fannie 2014-04-04 00:01:08

I just took a risk on ordering this dress as the price is really appealing. But it is absolutely beautiful. everything comes out great and the size is accurate. Thanks a lot.

By ChristopherChristopher 2014-03-27 05:03:48

The dresses are impressive. All dresses fit my girls perfect. I could never be happier. It is not the first time that I shopped online, but it is the most excited experience!

By Hazel Bryant 2014-03-27 00:25:45

I went to a bridal store near my home, the price is much more expensive. A dress like this would be over a thousand dollars here. I will highly recommend JJshouse to everyone that I know. I am very pleased with my order.

By Amanda8725 2014-03-26 21:55:42

This dress is wonderful and looks stunning. Also it arrives really timely. Many thanks to the dressmakers who made this excellent dress. The quality of fabric and workmanship is amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again.

By Ruth 2014-03-24 23:47:45

The fit on the dress is perfect, can be worn by any age group. Perfect with accessories.Would definitely recommend this dress for a special occasion.thank you!! l love my dress!!

By Connie 2014-03-24 02:43:10

I absolutely love the design of this dress! The quality is very good! Many thanks for the wonderful product as well as your perfect customer service! i am very impressed of that!

By dgqw0-9 2014-03-24 02:17:33

Lovely dress - and a great color. I would like to say that the whole process from order to receipt was excellent. It was easy & straightforward to order the dress I wanted. I will come again.

By Enid 2014-03-23 18:56:33

It was received yesterday and it was very beautiful. Excellent prom dress!! I thought it would not be such a beautiful one since it costs a little, but it turned out to be a surprise for me. Thanks very much!

By Editha 2014-03-23 04:51:07

Simple but gorgeous, especially the color in the picture. I chose the same color and it was the same. No color difference.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00