Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Sequined Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Bow(s) Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Sequined Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Bow(s) Split Front #018022452

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £175.00  Save  £62.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lily 2014-03-24 23:31:06

I ordered this dress for a holiday party and couldn't be happier with it. It is a beautiful material that drapes wonderfully on the body.It is a bit long, so i did take it to my seamstress for a slight alteration. I received a so many compliments the evening!! thanks:)

By Debby abc 2014-03-24 21:52:02

I purchased this dress from JJSHouse. I had searched on many different websites for an appropriate prom dress, when I saw this one I was totally mesmerized by such a bargain. I would highly recommend to anyone who are looking for any items. I certainly will visit your website again.

By Christina 2014-03-24 02:07:31

I have been looking for a prom dress and this dress caught my eye. i fell in love with this dress in the first sight. The dress is just perfect. it looked great when it arrived. thank you

By Chloe 2014-03-23 18:42:57

Received the dress earlier than expected, which was great! I wore it to a party last weekend and I received many compliments. I had paid for the custom size and it came true to the size. I thought it is worthy.

By Ashley 2014-03-23 04:37:55

i am satisfied with the dress that I received. Thank you jjshouse,I will come here again.

By Dave 2014-03-22 05:02:08

The delivery was very quick, the order arrived what I expected. Excellent soft material. Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service. I got a whole lot of compliments on this dress. Very good value beautifully made and looks fabulous on. Very very impressed thank you. Thanks!!!

By KittySanchez 2014-03-21 04:17:01

fantastic!! i have just received the dress! i ordered it for my prom, and it is so beautiful as the picture shows. i have tried it once i got it, and it is suited. thank you for your good job! highly recommended!

By OlivaRena 2014-03-17 02:44:43

Sooooo amazing ! though i was concerned about the dress quality for the price is too low to be real, the real dress is beyond my expectation ! I love the design! simply but elegant! Thanks sooo much!

By Jacqueline 2014-03-14 19:56:51

I am from United States and ordered this dress two weeks ago. I received it today, and it's gorgeous! Just as pretty as in the picture. Looking forward to wear it on the ball.

By Hayley 2013-05-28 02:50:09 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived last week and its gorgeous! Was looking for blue and its a PERFECT match!! Fast delivery and the sizing was really good. Would highly recommend this company. Will be shopping again soon!!! Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00