Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles #002011682

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £182.00  Save  £55.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£127.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lindsaybarbmearns 2016-01-21 20:02:30

Beautiful dress. Simple yet elegant and it's the dress for my special day

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Salome Alvarez Alvarez 2015-09-18 02:12:39

Beautiful dress from jjshouse, for my wedding of silver, wedding dress playero, thanks jjs house, congratulations.

pic1.jpeg

By Nancy Stockham 2015-09-09 19:29:36

Thank you for my beautiful wedding dress! It was perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By carorabetino 2015-01-25 17:32:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding last year (October 25, 2014) and i have to say i was so happy with it! It was perfect. The only thing i did to it was changing the little bow on the front and i put some sparkling stones as a detail. So here i am with my dress. I also added this beautiful wrap http://www.jjshouse.com/Short-Sleeve-Lace-Wedding-Wrap-013004983-g4983 and they worked perfect together. Thanks so much for my beautiful dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By cosmogirrly 2015-07-02 13:00:56

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it arrived in 5 days and fits perfectly!!!!! The straps are a little long, but since I'm petite and have a short torso, that is to be expected. That is the one measurement they did not ask for, but it's a minor thing. The dress is beautiful and is good quality. Note: They automatically add 2" to the length to accommodate heels; I am going bare foot at the beach and so I subtracted 2" to the measurement I provided and it is the perfect length.

By Yoon Bae 2013-09-04 16:34:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress... My first impression of this dress is more than what I expected!!! I was worried about the dress because I ordered customer size, and I couldn’t trust online order and process… However, when I got this dress, I was very happy because delivery was faster and dress design was more beautiful than photo on their website. And, most importantly, dress was perfectly fit to my body. Anyway, I love this dress not only design but also love color, fabric, and texture…. I already recommended JJ’s House Dress to many of my friends and I would definitely buy again when I need dress… Thank you JJ’s House and I am sending many thanks to JJ’s House!!!

By Hillari 2013-06-14 23:25:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is! Will up load photos after the big day!

By Eunice 2013-06-11 02:03:46 FEATURED REVIEW

hello jjshouse, i received my dress. i tried it on and it fits me perfectly. your measuring guide is useful. if i need another dress i wll come to your website again and i will also choose the custom size. thanks for your help

By Jane 2013-06-01 02:20:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I fell in love with this dress at the first sight. Also, I fell in love again when it came to me. It is really lucky to find this website. I will recommend you to my girls.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00