Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Cascading Ruffles #007004126

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £132.00  Save  £56.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sharman 2014-03-31 10:14:25

I just finished placing my first order. When I went online again I noticed a popup ad from JJ's House with the item I just ordered so I naturally clicked on it - ONLY TO FIND the price was now $13 lower than the hour before when I placed my order.
I went to my account to check on the status and they had already lowered my credit card payment by the $13 difference.
I sure hope I am as happy with the dress as I am with their accounting!!!!!

By Soon to be Mrs Whyte 2014-03-03 08:40:20

I bought 2 of this dress for my adult bridesmaids and they arrived very quickly (shipped to the UK and arrived within the week) and looked exactly like the picture. Can't wait for my big day now :) Thank you JJSHouse! x

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-04 00:07:49

Hi Soon to be Mrs Whyte, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Anna 2013-11-03 01:46:31 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this dress to attend my friend's wedding,it is amazing!! just too beautiful!! they made in the right color and it looks more nicer than in the picture!! i am very happy with this purchase:) thank you soo much for your help !! recommend!!

By Angela 2013-10-15 02:29:50 FEATURED REVIEW

In fact,i was at a loss when i decided to buy a dress online for there are so many dresses in so many online shops. What i cared most was the reliability of the online stores. When i saw this dress, i fell in love with it immediately. And i got comforted enough to place an order as i knew that many customers had had good shopping experiences before me. I want to say,from the bottom of heart, this dress is perfect!

By Amada Turner 2013-09-03 17:19:35 FEATURED REVIEW

From the first inquiry to the dresses arriving, JJ'shouse has provided an extremely high level of customer service. When the dresses arrive only 8 days after placing a large order, words can't explain how excited I was when I opened the box. They were simply amazing! The high quality of fabric and attention to detail in each garment was something the seamstress should be commended for. The dresses were exactly as pictured and the colour was prettier than I hoped for.

With only 4 weeks to our big day, these dresses will certainly be the highlight. I can't recommend this dress or the company enough and I will certainly be ordering more dresses in the future.

Thank You xx

By Jenni Barr 2013-07-08 04:59:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is beautiful. Size was exactly as ordered & colour what i asked for. It arrived quicker than expected & i could track the dress when it left until it arrived on my doorstep. Would use JJ's house again in the future.

By Елена 2013-07-01 01:29:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Платье такое красивое и отличное качество. Честно говоря что это первый раз купить онлайн и сначала я очень волновалась потому что я не знаю что то делать если оно мне не подходит. Но я очень рада что когда я его получила, оно мне очень нравится. Я ваши платья очень люблю!

By Kayla 2013-06-15 00:27:53 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is beautiful! it is just as shown in the picture. this is the first time that i bought a dress online, but i am 100% satisfied with the dress!! I will recommend the website to all my friends!!!

By Hedda 2013-06-08 02:23:07 FEATURED REVIEW

The sleeves is perfect on me. I tried it on. The sleeves just cover my big upper arms. And it is also perfect length. The delivery is also fast. Thank you for your help. I love your work.

GREETINGS
Hedda

By Elisabeth 2013-05-31 01:41:00 FEATURED REVIEW

What a beautiful dress and fits perfectly.......didnt know what to expect when it arrived but when i opened the box it was beautiful,very well made,i'm over the moon.....thankyou

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00