Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007020708

Price: £ 74.00

List Price: £144.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£74.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pskalak 2016-06-11 17:41:23

Such a wonderful dress! The material is nice and light (perfect for a summer or fall wedding). We did a custom fit and the oder fit perfectly on my maid of honor! Ordering the rest of the bridesmaids dresses now!

pic1.png

By Nancy Macpherson 2016-04-10 20:50:08

I bought this dress for my girlfriends wedding. I absolutely loved it. Fit perfectly. Color was perfect. Very good quality. I'm buying one now for my sons wedding. My sister is as well.

By Harriet webber 2016-01-25 18:07:04

My aunt request that I order my bridesmaid dress from JJs house and I couldn't of been happier with the style and quality. I ordered Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading in baby pink. I am so happy with the dress that I am planning on ordering my wedding dress from JJs house as well.

By Ayleen 2014-01-12 11:43:05

The dress arrived less than 2 weeks after I ordered it (I live in Switzerland). It has exactely the same colour in the picture and is simply amazing. The fabric is great and also the seams are perfect. It's a bit to loose but I intentionally ordered it a bit bigger, so that I can either gain a bit weight, or - if not - I can adjust it without problems. The size correlates pretty good to the measurements given. I'll definitely order my wedding dress here!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-12 22:47:47

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Ayleen! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By suomi85 2016-08-12 13:09:18

Very beautiful! Just like the picture and the sage colour was amazing

By lmhaney12 2016-04-28 05:42:09

Love the dress! Great quality and the color I ordered was on point!! I'll be ordering again!

By gabrieletrimble 2016-04-26 18:04:47

The dress fits amazingly and the color is extremely close to the chart.

By katie3benet 2013-11-23 07:37:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Very high quality dress, it looks exactly the same as the picture and the color was perfect. I ordered mine in royal blue and it looks exactly the same as the color chart shows it. The chiffon is very nice on the dress not itchy or irritating. It has a lining in it that looks purple so if you get your dress in royal blue and think its the wrong color don't worry its just inside out. They have bra adjustable strap in the back of the dress to hold you in like a strapless bra would. So if you get it custom made you don't need a bra it should fit perfectly without one. The only thing I didn't like about the dress was the gems on the front, but they can be easily replaced. Overall the dress was perfect! JJHouse did an amazing job for an awesome price, and I will certainly buy from them again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:53:56

Dear Katie3benet, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

By Tania Smith 2013-10-25 15:12:56 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this dress custom sized as im a half inbetween size. The dress arrived in three days. The fit was perfect and im glad that it will not be the last time i order from jjhouse. Was really pleased with purchase. thanks.

By Tabitha 2013-06-14 23:54:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Great to receive this dress in time. I try it on and find the fabric is so soft and comfortable! I like chiffon very much. Thank you for your kind service and beautiful dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00