Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007000932

Price: £ 68.00

List Price: £151.00  Save  £83.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£68.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shonta-23 2016-09-21 20:43:40

My bridesmaid is not fully made up so no judgement. However, the dress is great quality material. She is going to look stunning!

pic1.jpeg

By Joanna 2013-06-08 02:45:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress a few days ago. I have never thought that I can receive it in 12 days. I was told that it needs some time to tailor and 5-6 days to ship. But it reached at my house less than 3 days. That's amazing. Thanks for your quick work.

By swetha 2013-05-31 01:50:31 FEATURED REVIEW

A stunning dress in the picture and even more stunning in person, very fast delivery and great quality. I could not be happier when I open the box. It is elegant and classic and simply beautiful.

By reiko 2013-04-23 16:06:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Just arrived today and this is exactly what I expected. So beautiful and gorgeous.Thank you!!

By Odette 2012-12-26 20:51:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this dress for my sister. Lovely material. Fantastic color. I’m quite happy with the timely delivery. My sister is so happy and I’m glad that I find this site and will definitely order more in future.

By Cosima 2012-12-22 21:51:50 FEATURED REVIEW

When it arrived it was in perfect condition and to my specifications which pleased me.this dress fits perfectly, is VERY flattering, and is very good quality. I am pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to order again!!

By Amaryllis 2012-12-22 19:53:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Only about 2 weeks,so I was pleasantly surprised to get it that quickly. It's a nice quality dress, and looks as displayed, and is very flattering. The dress fit, based on the measurement listed on the site,satisfied with it very much!!!!

By Johana 2012-12-21 01:18:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a red satin bridesmaid dress from this site. I kinda made a last minute order and requested for earlier deliver. i like the flower on the side of the dress, it is special from other dress, nice idea

By nugues 2012-12-14 00:48:15 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is lovely, and worth every penny! In the pictures it is freshly out of the box, still wrinkled and still looks great. It has 3 layers - Chiffon Charmeuse and linen, it also has padding and boning so it's very sturdy (you can see the way it holds the tummy in).

By mathey 2012-12-13 00:06:56 FEATURED REVIEW

i do love this dress! it fit me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it, the color, the length. cant wait to wear it! the color i choose is right, you can feel the contractible feeling

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00