Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins #022008941

Price: £ 106.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £194.00  Save  £88.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By twodivas2001 2015-08-05 08:35:16

The dress was delivered very quickly and fit perfect. The color was perfect also. My mom ordered a different dress but the same color and hers was darker.

pic1.jpeg

By mandyjo1213 2014-10-20 13:03:43

Beautiful dress!! The fit was perfect!! The shipping was extremely fast!! I would recommend your website to everyone!!

pic1.jpeg

By veru02 2015-05-31 10:55:19

Dress received (pink blush color) is exactly as the model shown in the picture; was used at a junior prom. Beautiful details throughout the dress.

By Mavis 2014-09-17 22:46:08

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on. I really appreciate your effort.

By Alice 2014-09-14 02:47:21

Thank you.

I had the best shopping online experience when I was buying from you. So I would like to say that you have the best customer service which is very appreciated by all your customers.

By Abby 2014-09-12 23:50:32

The colour of the dress is wonderful and the decorations on the dress are also very beautiful.

Thank you all guys and I am sure I will buy more things on this website.

Thank you again.

By erkindj64 2013-11-28 04:57:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it.This was my first purchase and was so pleased.I will be ordering more from JJshouse.

By Sabrina Nguyen 2013-11-13 12:24:41

I was awesome and I loved it!

By Sabrina Nguyen 2013-11-13 12:23:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was so cute! In the picture the beading looked better than how the actual beading is but overall it was great. They packaged the dress inside out so it wouldn't be so wrinkled. One or two sequined came off but I think that's pretty normal. But I loved it!!!!

By Islanda 2013-07-20 02:23:35 FEATURED REVIEW

можно узнать где ваш офис или магазин?чтоб увидеть в наличии платья??

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00