Empire Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022020867

Price: £ 84.00

List Price: £140.00  Save  £56.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ortrun.scharm 2015-01-22 05:44:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I've purchased this dress in blue and it looks amazing, it's already my second dress from this page and I'M sure it will not be my last !!

I love it and thank you so much !!


By H.J. 2014-09-24 21:25:31

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought online. Thank you so much!!!! I like the color of the dress as well as its design. Thank you jjs house!!!

By zoe 2014-09-24 17:50:50

Hi, JJsHouse
First, I would like to say thank you.
You helped me a lot and I liked the dress very much.
Second, the dress fit me perfectly.
Then, I like the ruffle and beadings on the dress.
I will return to you for more purchase.
Thank you again.

By Deborah 2014-09-14 02:47:57

The length of the dress is exactly I want. The colour I choose is much better than I expect.

What's more, the shipping time is fast and the service of the JJshouse is great.

Thank you very much for your help.

By Blanche 2014-09-14 01:41:23

The fabric is so soft and the straps are also very sexy. I received the dress last night and I can't wait to try on. The dress is amazing and the colour is as same as it does in the picture. This website is a best website. Thank you.

By sanndy1987 2014-09-11 18:33:07

Awesome dress, perfect fit. Very happy.

By dfsdf 2014-09-06 22:19:46

The product has the elements we are all looking for. It is surprising how helpful your customer service team is.
I would introduce this item to anyone.You will receive my pictures in the near future.Thank you JJs House!

By Bess-Lee 2014-09-06 22:17:49

You will not be disappointed.Thanks, you guys!

By Elison 2014-09-01 01:39:04

Hi, dear customer service.
I really like the dress I received.
Thank you.

By emackay57 2013-12-19 08:44:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived on time and I was so happy with the purchase. It will be worn on our anniversary and my husband is in for the surprise of his life. The dress fits like a glove and I could not have been more pleased. All my future purchases will be made from here.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-20 00:20:46

Hi emackay57, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00