Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #007016772

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £88.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By leclairtours 2016-04-13 12:34:53

This dress was ordered in plus size fushia. The woman that I ordered it for is getting married next year and wanted a pink wedding dress with a sweet heart neckline. This dress turned out to be perfect for her body type. She has downs syndrome and finding just the right dress was so important to both her and I. I can't say how impressed I am with this dress. Not only was it a reasonable price and fast delivery but it is just as described. Thank you from both of us.

Maggie and Tanya


By Takiyah Young 2015-09-26 07:00:13

Also another perfect fit. Everyone in the party that sent in measurements came back perfect. The others need a little at alternations.


By clarissa.stenstrom 2015-01-26 12:44:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This bridesmaid dress made the perfect wedding dress for my 2nd wedding. The bodice had enough lace and beading to make it a very elegant dress. At the last minute, I was very self conscious of it being strapless so I had a local bridal shop add on straps with rhinestones. It was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you, JJ's House!


By Dmvisintainer 2013-09-17 04:56:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Just got this bridesmaid dress in the mail! It is beautiful and fits perfectly! I was very happy with the services and ordering process as well. In fact I am having my bridesmaids order from JJ House now too!


By Katty Xayadeth 2013-03-27 09:12:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my Junior Prom and when I first got it, it looked weird at first until I tried it on, then I loved it! It looks so gorgeous on and I love the lace, it was personally my favorite part. You don't see this in the picture but in the back, it's suppose to drag out on the floor in a circle type like how wedding dresses look like. I didn't realize that until I got mine altered. It looks gorgeous. It's a definite get! (:


By [email protected] 2016-02-03 07:18:45

I received by dress yesterday. I could not believe how fast I received it from the time I placed the order. It came in perfect condition. The material is soft and looks identical to the dress in the picture. I ordered using custom measurements and happy I did. It fits like a glove. I do not need any additional alterations. I will order more items from this site again.

By rsauveur29 2015-12-06 07:57:48

Once again JJ's House out done themselves. I ordered this dress and sent my measurement. It fit perfectly. I was a little concerned when ordering the dress it may not arrive on time. But it took 9 days from ordering to it being delivered. I will always order from this company.

By sbilney24 2015-09-13 10:17:51

The dress arrived quickly and looks just as shown in the image. I got the dress in pool, and it's a beautiful color! It is VERY long so be prepared for a train and potentially some hemming, but being 6 feet tall I appreciate the length. Lastly, it is true to size!

By Kara 2015-09-08 07:58:50

I really like the dress: it fits me perfectly and everything is just more as I could expect
I would recommend to buy the dress here: good saving, custom size and great customer service
I always need to alter everything what I buy because it is difficult to find the right size
Thanks to JJshouse

By malmillerrrr 2015-08-06 04:43:53

This dress shipped very quickly and I had it within a week!
The dress seems to be very good quality. The best part is the built in bra!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00