Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017004374

Price: £ 114.00

List Price: £166.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£114.00
5 (based on 54 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nikola 2014-08-01 15:30:29 FEATURED REVIEW

100% satisfied :] You have BEST TEAM

Thank you

pic1.jpeg

By Greta 2014-05-30 04:03:18

The package arrive d so quick. Product arrived as is shown in the picture and it is a great dress. The beadings are so beautiful. The color is the same as picture shows. It's just gorgeous. Love you guys!

By xshannon-jadex 2014-04-22 09:33:30

i am so in love with this dress and im looking to purchase it, but i was wondering if you have any pictures of this dress in champagne and ivory which would be extremely helpful.

By Kjnewlyn 2013-11-21 15:51:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Very easy to deal with and the clothing is delivered when they say. Good range of clothing at very reasonable prices. Good quality clothing. Love shopping with you

By Jayne taun 2013-08-29 01:35:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, in champagne colour, and they are absolutely gorgeous, I ordered a second dress in a different style for one of my bridesmaids who is a plus size, and this dress was not suitable for her. The second dress is equally gorgeous exactly the same colour and arrived very quickly. The quality of all the dresses I ordered is amazing, they are beautifully made, very heavy. We are all so excited about wearing our beautiful, glamourous dresses at the wedding - photos to follow !

By Ruth 2013-06-17 01:00:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Yesterday I received my parcel .it arrived 3 days earlier than i thought. when i opened the box,it really gave me a big surprise.lovely dress,better than in the picture.i give 5 stars.

By May 2013-06-09 00:55:20 FEATURED REVIEW

When I ordered this dress, I asked if you could add straps for me, your custom service served me well and promised will add it for me, I am very satisfied about that. I will introduce you to more friends.

By Esther 2013-05-19 02:46:56 FEATURED REVIEW

We buy these dresses for a close friend’s wedding. Everyone looks great since we are in different size. The back style is gracious and sexy and the invisible bra did helps a lot!

By bobbie 2013-01-09 00:57:57 FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered this dress with custom size for my bridesmaids and they all look good! thanks for your guys, it is really worth trying with such a price. i will absolutely tell all my friends about this amazing website!

By Dorothy 2012-12-26 00:56:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Fabric quality seems good. Length is just right for me, I'm 5'6. The color seemed accurate from the picture online. love it so much and highly recommend it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 54 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00