Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002004156

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £245.00  Save  £120.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
4.8 (based on 48 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amy Gerber 2016-11-30 11:17:07

I absolutely love my dress, I had the straps added and had the custom size done, it fitted perfectly and I wore it the whole day...so comfortable.

pic1.jpeg

By allisonhwyatt 2016-02-06 19:55:01

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress I will every wear, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military ball coming up.

pic1.jpeg

By mgarcia452002 2015-10-25 18:39:08

I love My dress..... I order this dress to be my second dress for this hot summer wether....

pic1.jpeg

By Anna Karas 2014-03-04 05:36:10

Well received. The dress is of a superior quality as I did not expect it to be so high. Nice customer service indeed. However, the dress did not arrive exactly on time but that was not a problem as every bride must remember to order it on time!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:22:32

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Anna Karas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By wicked40_ 2015-04-03 05:13:03

I just received my dress yesterday it is beautiful.I had it custom made and it fits like a glove.Thank you ever so much.

By Ally 2014-10-17 02:09:57

My dress arrived in my home today. I couldn't say how excited i was. I made a good choice. I am a big fan of your website. I will definitely buy more items and recommend your site to others.

By Tess_Clinton 2014-10-17 01:18:47

I am pregnant. Your customer service was so kind to recommend me the empire dress. It was left enough room for the belly. The dress was made in highly quality. I can't wait to wear it to my wedding.

By Olivia 2014-10-14 03:15:22

It is really hard for me to find a proper wedding dress because I am pregnant.
Thank you for the good recommendation and the service you provided is excellent.
Thank you again.

By DoodleThis 2014-10-08 12:11:48

This Dress was beautiful in the Picture and i was worried but when it arrived and i saw it and put it on It is Absolutely stunning !!!!!!!!!! I thought it would run small but it is actually true to size . I ordered it a 2 sizes big and will have to have it altered but that is my fault Thank You So Much Like I Said Absolutely STUNNINGGGGGGGG !!!!!!!!

By Chris123 2014-09-27 01:45:53

Thank you very much for your help.

The dress is amazing. I really really love this dress.

Your website is awesome and the quality of your dress is also excellent.

Thank you very much again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 48 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00