Empire V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle #022021021

Price: £ 91.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £205.00  Save  £114.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£91.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By enih 2015-07-26 01:37:28

What a beautiful garment which I am very pleased that I brought it. I wasn't too sure about the colour which I choose but now that I have the dress it is fantastic. JJ House its a pleasure to deal with you. I know it will not be the only garment that I buy from you.

By maritzanegron64 2014-11-07 20:21:35

The dress is so BEAUTIFUL quality is EXCELLENT and so HAPPY .THANK YOU SO MUCH.

By w.s. 2014-09-24 21:44:06

Very easy to order from your website and I got my products quickly! Thanks for your great order online service and the discount. I am always willing to order from JJsHouse.

By irina 2014-09-24 02:54:06

I was in love with the cards because of its shape.

The design is unique and the quality is good as well.

Thank you for your effort in making and sending the order.

regards,irina

By Josie 2014-09-22 00:10:14

The dress is just gorgeous and I can't wait to wear it.

By jessullen648 2014-09-21 23:08:29

I bought the dress because I like the asymmetric style on the bottom. The color lilac is really beautiful on this dress. I just want to say "thank you" to you guys.

By Mona 2014-09-12 02:52:52

The shipping service was very fast. Thank you.

By Daisy_Smith 2014-09-12 01:33:56

Thank you very much. I received the dress today, and it is so beautiful and beyond my expectation. You helped me with many problems patiently. I had a very good experience buying from you.

By DARCY123 2014-09-05 02:48:02

Hi,
I want to say a big thank to all of your staff of JJsHouse
Thank you very much for the big help.
I received it two days ago
and it fit perfectly
The color is nice
Many thanks
DARCY123

By sharon taylor 2013-09-02 10:04:11 FEATURED REVIEW

i WAS LOOKING FOR A DRESS FOR A WEDDING IN GREECE. I NEEDED IT TO BE SMART, PRETTY, NOT TOO OSTENTACIOUS. ABOVE ALL IT HAD TO BE COMFORTABLE AND COOL AS I WILL BE WEARING IT IN A HOT COUNTRY.
THE SERVICE WAS INCREDIBLE. I PURCHASED A MADE TO MEASURE DRESS. THE INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO MEASURE YOURSELF WERE VERY CLEAR. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS CHOOSING A COLOUR. THERE ARE SO MANY BEAUTIFUL COLOURS TO CHOOSE FROM. THE BLUE THAT I CHOSE WAS EXACTLY AS THE COLOUR CHART ON THE WEBSITE. I RECEIVED THE DRESS ABOUT 8 DAYS EARLIER THAN I EXPECTED TO AND JJ'S KEPT ME INFORMED OF THE PROGRESS. MY DRESS ARRIVED BEAUTIFULLY PACKAGED AND IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. IT IS STUNNING AND A PERFECT FIT. I WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND JJ'S HOUSE FOR ANYONE WANTING A BEAUTIFUL DRESS FOR A SPECIAL OCCASSION. THANK YOU.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00