Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007056819

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £62.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£108.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stacy 2016-11-22 01:12:43

Lovely dress! The material is better than I thought it would be, my bridesmaids love it

pic1.png

By aumeneh 2016-03-26 09:40:12

Very fast delivery. Great looking dress, I've bought a UK size 12 for my bridesmaid. I was surprised by the great quality of the material. I am about to order two more of the same dress for my other bridesmaids. I would also like to the say that the service so far from this company has been great, with immediate responses to queries so thank you. I have no concerns in ordering more products from JJ's House.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jmm52211 2016-07-18 07:54:28

Beautiful dress! I did the custom fitting and it came fitting perfect. I especially love the built
In bra cups so I don't have to worry about finding a bar that won't show!

By rachelken 2016-07-16 01:58:20

Ordered chiffon and lace dress on monday and arrived in uk the next week on wednesday. Material colour was bwtter than in pictures, fit was really good and quality of material and stitching was fab for the price. Got this as tester so will now be ordering rest of bridesmaids dresses...thoroughly recommend this webite.

By vmjourney 2016-03-18 12:34:35

I have 4 bridesmaid ...a matron and maid of honor. i ordered all of their dresses from this site. their dresses are SILVER. they all will be wearing a different style BUT same color.

one of my girls picked this one and let me tell you...it is beautiful...i was SOOOOOOOOOO worried because of some of the reviews but it looks great!

my wedding in June 11 and all of their dresses have made it!!!! thank you again!!!

By Emmahausfeld 2016-02-11 14:39:26

Absolutely beautiful dress, gorgeous fit which is excellent as sometimes going off measurements can be tough. The fabric is so lovely and luxurious, and I really love the lace detail at the back. Cannot wait to wear this at my friends upcoming wedding.

Ordering was so easy, the dress arrived in Australia within 1 week of ordering. Fantastic!

By Smitie7 2015-12-17 09:38:07

Amazing my bridesmaid absolutely loves this dress great fit and amazing material. Thank you

By nmau.aj 2015-12-07 01:48:02

I bought this Bridesmaid dress in Jade color for the maid of honor for my daughter's wedding. It was just as perfect as it looks on the picture.

By Alicia 2015-10-28 14:54:11

I custom ordered four of these dresses in Blushing Pink...they are literally the most stunning dresses I have ever seen. The colour, cut, fabric, everything is just perfect. Could not be happier with them. The cheap price doesn't reflect the quality at all.
Wonderful communication with JJs house - they kept me in the loop and supplied everything I asked of them. Cant recommend them enough.

By Ashley 2015-07-16 09:46:54

After reading several mixed reviews, I was a bit skeptical but I am very happy that I went ahead and ordered with JJHouse. I purchased four custom sized dresses in navy for my bridesmaids. They arrived in less than 2 weeks after I ordered them. They are absolutely beautiful. The fabric is good quality and the cap sleeves make the dresses look elegant. And they fit each girl perfectly!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00