Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #008003198

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £163.00  Save  £47.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Genevieve 2012-12-20 22:31:21 FEATURED REVIEW

hello guys

here is the good news. I GOT THE DRESS TODAY! im very happy and satisfied with it. here im writing this review to express my gratitude. thank you so much for the beautiful dress. the dress came very good in the good size and good manner. right like what you have promised me.

will tell my friends about your site too.

By Marjorie 2012-12-19 01:47:59 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was true to size and surprisingly well made. It is both a better price and better quality than a dress you would find in a department store. It shipped very quickly and was well packaged. I would buy from jjshouse again.

By Bertha 2012-12-11 23:04:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress in size 6. To my surprise, It fits perfectly! The color is great too! It's called light sky blue. As I'm not the tallest girl, so the length is a bit longer, my mom have cut off some for me already. And now it looks more beautiful !

By Adis Sanchez 2012-03-16 04:54:29

Hola ya tengo el vestido,pero estoy tratando de comunicarme para retornarlo y no me deja,pues no tengo fotos,mi internet,es muy barata y no tengo camaras y mi servicio telefonico tampoco.Estoy tratando de comunicarle que quisiera cambiarlo por una talla menos y otro color,pues el verde no luce igual al de la internet,para mi tes que soy palida se ve muy opaco y no me queda bien,tambien las mangas,lucen demaciado grandes,espero me puedan disculpar y si estoy en tiempo cambiarlo,por otro .gracias una ves mas.

atentamente
adis sanchez.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-17 20:06:35

By ALBERTA 2012-03-14 10:07:20

HELLO, AM INTERESTED IN THIS DRESS, BUT I CAN NOT SEE THE BACK, COULD YOU SHOW IT TO ME PLEASE IF IT IS POSSIBLE?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-15 07:37:09

By Elaine 2012-02-23 21:52:13

I would love to have this dress for my son;s wedding. Is it possible to get this dress in Raspberry? I didn't see this in your color chart and the closest color is fuschia, which is a little lighter than what I need.
i'm anxious to know as this would be the perfect dress for me. One other question, are the sleeves fitted or loose? Thanks for your response.

By Janet Hayes 2012-02-23 12:07:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Extremely well made great attention to details with a great price. I will return again.Beautiful!

By jackie 2012-01-28 11:05:30

hi,
i am very interested in this dress, do you have a visible colour chart that i could look at, i was thinking of the champange in particular, is it possible to have this dress made to just below the knee?
i await your response, many thanks jackie

By Orla Maher 2011-12-01 11:53:32

I have just received this dress. I got it made to measure in Black. It fits like a glove and I can not fault the whole service from start to finish with JJsHouse and team. I really look forward to wearing it now at a Christmas Wedding.
Thank you very much, beautiful dress. I have recomonded your web site to friends and they have since ordered. I will a customer for a long time to come.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00