Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Pleated
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Pleated #002042302

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £227.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
4.8 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vdixon79 2015-09-23 09:31:26

Dress even better than expected. Highly recommended. Get measured professionally and order your dress custom.

pic1.jpeg

By mae_loveus 2015-03-10 14:43:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and it came earlier than expected. It was perfect. I did order it with the bust a couple of inches larger, just in case. I am madly in love with it. I have recommended it to all my FB wedding pages.

pic1.jpeg

By HD 2014-11-12 22:22:53

BIG BUSTED GALS BEWARE! Beautiful, high quality dress, but if you have larger breasts, the neckline will widen and PLUNGE! I don't mind showing some cleavage, but it was too much chest that most women would be comfortable with. I'm a DD cup and ordered this dress in 20W. The neckline went all the way down to the bottom of my breast bone... a no no for a church wedding! lol I had to make an alteration by using fabric from the hem and apply it to the bust by stitching it under the built in bra. Safety pins work, too. In the picture, notice how far the bottom of the "V" goes. I'm glad I got this dress early enough to make needed changes!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-11-13 01:30:09

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By connie.varrie 2016-09-30 12:53:12

Gorgeous dress! I am extremely happy with it. It is a bit big for me, so we need to do some alterations. But I am definitely happy with my purchase.

By sarah,tjoflat 2016-09-07 00:13:34

Can not wait too wear this for our wedding...classy & elegant.

By sarah,tjoflat 2016-02-11 05:48:14

So happy with the look, quality and sizing of my dress. Cannot wait for my wedding day! Dress arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. Have ordered many items for my up coming wedding and would highly recommend JJ's House!

By pringta 2015-11-17 00:25:24

Hi,I have just received my dress a couple of days ago.This dress was what I am looking for. Simple dress but elegant. The custom size fee is also so cost-effective. It saved me a lot of time and energy for alternations.

By Kirsi_shfuw 2015-09-18 01:50:15

The dress is very simple.
It only has some beading under the bust.
I like simple things.
It fits me perfectly.
And the quality and service are very good.
Thank you.

By SACooper57 2015-08-25 03:36:51

I bought this dress for my daughter for her wedding next month. I love it! She wanted
a dress light weight and flowy! this has alot of detail that I didn't notice in the pictures and we are overjoyed!

I am going to order my mother of the bride dress this week and will tell everyone I know about this company for even party dresses!

By mandabell 2015-07-30 01:23:56

Good quality and fit. Only a minor adjustment needed. Looks just like the picture. Would definitely shop with them again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00