Empire V-neck Floor-Length Jersey Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Jersey Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008058418

Price: £ 90.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £164.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£90.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ctrevmom 2016-07-08 18:45:10

It fit perfectly. It arrived promptly and I thoroughly enjoyed wearing it.

pic1.jpeg

By jgrimes5 2016-01-17 11:41:38

I was looking for a dress to wear to my son's wedding in December. The Regency color was very rich looking, the 3/4 sleeves very comfortable and the empire V-neck very kind to my matronly figure. The jersey dress felt extremely heavy when I opened the bag, but did not feel heavy at all while wearing it. I am a little over 5'6" tall and did have to shorten the hem a couple inches. I felt very good wearing this dress and will definitely purchase from here again as the need arises!

pic1.png

By invalid_address 2015-12-13 05:43:02

Very hesitant to order a dress online but this dress is amazing! It arrived in record time and fit me beautifully. The colour and fabric were perfectly suited and the cut was superb. I felt like a princess at my workplace ball.

pic1.png

By grannysal44 2016-10-02 12:03:42

I ordered this beautiful dress for my granddaughters wedding. It was exactly what I expected, fit perfectly and I got so many compliments on it. Thank you for the perfect dress and loved the color, which was a ocean blue. This picture does not show the color that I bought but just look for Ocean Blue.
Thanks again for helping to make this day even more perfect.
Shirley

By mygirl68 2016-06-16 06:54:22

Even though there were some concerns, the manager at JJshouse did their best to be accommodating. And I can say that they make a dress to order and send it as quickly as possible. I appreciate them wanting to please the customer. Thank you

By a.sheafe 2015-11-10 05:41:16

This is my second purchase from JJ's. The first purchase was flawless, too. This dress is lovely, flowing, comfortable and flattering to a pear shaped woman like me. The service, is excellent. It came in 10 days.

By slsheridan 2015-10-27 16:31:21

I sent in custom measurements for this dress and it fit perfectly and I received many compliments. I will order from here again without hesitation. Not only was it a perfect fit, I loved the material and the color.

By daisy_djos 2015-07-29 01:22:30

I bought this dress for my mother. The ruffles are the main decoration of the dress. The 3 quarter sleeves make the dress looks very elegant and classic. She will wear it on my wedding. Thank you jjs house.

By Jenny 2015-07-27 20:13:45

The V-neck design makes the dress very special. I like the dress very much. The dress fits me very much. Thank you for helping me to choose the size before I bought the dress.

By Ada White 2015-07-27 18:30:50

The dress is simple. And it is made of jersey. The dress is the one I want to buy. Today, I received the dress. It is very nice. And it fits me well. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00