Empire V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #016002435

Price: £ 81.00

List Price: £115.00  Save  £34.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£81.00
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sarapha Griffin Dugas 2016-02-12 07:38:06

Bought this dress using custom measurements for my step daughter and she loved it!!

By lynsharples 2016-02-23 21:56:41

I just want to say a huge thank you for the early delivery and the effort your teams made to get it to me on time for the wedding! Also the quality is TOP class. Stunningly made. THANK YOU!!

By tansharon87 2015-12-28 16:25:02

Item received in good condition. Good quality and workmanship. Except that the Royal blue is not the blue I expected. I would expect a deeper blue than that but overall it's a satisfactory purchase.

By Gigi 2015-04-28 18:18:47

My dress came today and it is gorgeous. I ordered it on 4/14 and it came on 4/28. I also did my own measurements. I am a first time buyer and wasn't sure how it was going to turn out. I am very pleased with the results and will be ordering from them again. Thank you JJ's House, you are highly recommended and my go to place for all my cocktail dresses.

By donmarhoo 2015-01-22 17:03:41

Bought this dress to wear to my son's wedding in the middle of summer. It is a beautiful dress, fits perfectly (custom measurements) color was stunning (sage). Was a soft and flowing dress that kept me cool. Have had so many compliments on the dress at both the wedding and from photos
Also the dress arrived in 10 days from placing the order.... very very happy!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-23 01:41:42

Hi donmarhoo, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By drussomanno 2014-12-10 05:53:18

It just received this item in the mail-the wait was amazingly short and the customer service along the way was terrific.This is a beautifully made garmet and, in my opinion, very inexpensive for the quality. Fits beautifully and for someone who dances-will make a great statement on the ballroom dance floor. Just great!

By ladythang19 2013-11-21 15:34:02

The gown is beautiful, I can't wait to see her in it at the wedding.

The only problem with the shipment is that no one mentioned it was coming from China and I got hit with a $59.96 broker/customs fee upon delivery.

By sweetpeaviv 2013-11-14 07:32:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Received this dress in a very timely fashion. The dress was exactly as depicted on their site and was very happy with it. It fit like a glove!

My only complaint would be with the shipping cost. I payed the shipping cost you list on your site and then was shocked when there was another shipping cost of approximately $55.00 COD when the dress was delivered. There is no mention of that on your site. The dress itself was perfect but I would be hesitate to order again not knowing whether I would have to pay shipping at both ends again.

Will upload a pic of myself in the dress at a later date!

By Philippa 2013-09-18 23:39:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy. My dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly. I live in New Zealand and placed the order on September 11, it arrived today September 19. I am so looking forward to wearing it.....................Thanks You

By juliana 2013-07-30 05:58:53 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived way before it was expected. The dress is beautiful and well made except for one detail. The bow in the back was sewed in one side only and it`s bending; so I`ll have to fix that and the sides are "armed" but I guess some ironing should do it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00