Empire V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022020880

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £59.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hanna 2014-06-25 04:36:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, perfect fit, nice colour (candy pink). I'm sooo satisified! :)

pic1.jpeg

By Amzavetz 2013-10-19 14:47:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful custom made Homecoming dress. My daughter was so happy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Suzette 2014-09-28 23:52:13

It is just beautiful with such a warm color and it is really worth the price. Love the simple style. Thank you for your service and you helped me a lot with the size.

By Liselott4682 2014-09-28 22:32:52

I bought the dress for my younger sister and it fits her like a glove. The size is perfect and the color is also beautiful with her skin. Thank you so much!

By Irene 2014-09-23 03:03:53

I am so excited to wear it to my coming party in a month. I ordered early as you suggested. It took about 7 days to process and 4 days to ship. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the beauty of this dress. It is made expertly!

By Daisy1 2014-09-07 01:32:43

I got it today. Thank you very much.

By xhgjo 2014-09-06 23:24:17

I bought the dress to attending a party. After I received the dress, I tried it on and found that it matched the theme of the party very well. Thank you.

By Amzavetz 2013-10-11 14:26:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Great job. We received our dress very quickly and it fit perfectly. My daughter was very happy with her Homecoming dress. Will most likely use for Prom!

By Ynddelvaux 2013-08-30 04:00:52 FEATURED REVIEW

A beautiful dress with special attention to detail. Perfect for a cocktail event.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00