Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #008006147

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £241.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By owlbrookalpacas 2016-04-18 18:59:09

Absolutely gorgeous dress with quality workmanship. True to size. Very flattering for a plus size figure. I feel beautiful when I put it on.

By rdrrwoody 2016-03-29 08:20:40

This dress is even more beautiful than the pictures! The fit was almost exact (just a few little minor adjustments needed) and I will be ready to go for my daughters wedding! Thank you for such an easy ordering experience and for such a wonderful dress.

By Debby Cook 2014-09-30 07:47:29

I received my dress this morning. I ordered it custom sized in grape. It is ABSOLUTELY PERFECT in every way. My order was received very quickly. I could not be more pleased!! Thanks for making me a beautiful dress to wear to my son's wedding. I will definitely contact you if I need another and will recommend you to my friends!

By Daniela 2014-03-31 06:29:10

bellissimo abito, ottima fattura e consegna tempestiva

By s.morgan5 2014-02-01 13:57:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in jade as a bridesmaid dress for forth coming wedding, had it custom made and was really surprised when dress arrived 2 weeks later. Perfect fit and looks stunning. The pictures do not do the dresses justice, they are stunning. I am 2nd person in family to have had a dress from this website and both dresses have been amazing. Thank you

By faeriegurl65 2013-11-30 04:32:40

I ordered this dress in silver as a wedding gown for a September wedding. It is GORGEOUS!! The color is beautiful, it is not dark and it is not platinum either, it's a beautiful silver, imagine a shiny new silver piece of jewelry... that's the color. I am highly impressed with the quality of the material and workmanship of the dress. I ordered it in my regular size since it has an empire waist and it is a perfect fit! I'm 5'10" and the length is perfect to wear with a pair of flats even with the small train. It's just gorgeous, I am very happy with it. The shipping was amazingly fast and for the cost it couldn't be more perfect! I will undoubtedly be buying more items from JJ's House, absolutely !!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-30 21:51:29

Dear Faeriegurl65,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our high-qualified dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


By sherryx2011 2013-10-21 19:12:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress a few weeks ago and just tried it on today. AMAZING!!! I bought this dress to wear to in a friends wedding as a bridesmaid. It hides all the right things if you are a big girl. Fits like a glove. the attention to detail is wonderful. I think that I have talked to bride in ordering a dress for herself as well.

By Alexis Lee 2013-06-27 04:30:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my dress it fits beautifully I am really pleased with the prompt service and craftsmanship I would highly recommend anyone buying a dress through JJS house

By Jo 2013-02-25 18:03:07 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived today! Thank you JJsHouse! My dress is beautiful! The dress I received was the same as the one on the picture. I was a little skeptical about this website but in the end I'm happy. Surely, I'll be ordering from you again.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00