Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018021122

Price: £ 104.00

List Price: £159.00  Save  £55.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By princesstrack 2015-12-21 18:34:44

I bought this in royal blue and I loved it!! It was a wonderful prom dress!!!


By Ella 2014-03-26 01:56:54

I am a big size girl. but it still looks so pretty in the plus size. I am so glad! High quality fabric! Nice color! And good style! I absolutely love the dress! I am very glad I got it!Thank you!

By Roxanne 2014-03-24 23:57:32

Excellent color. Easy to alter length on own. Drapes beautifully. Fabric is soft and flows. Very happy with it!! especially the sleeves part!! thank you!! would highly recommend!!

By Lily 2014-03-24 01:30:33

I love this dress. I recently purchased it as the Mother of the Groom dress. It was comfortable and easy to wear.the price is also very reasonable!! the quality is great! i will recommend this site to all of you!

By Ina 2014-03-23 19:15:25

I received it TODAY!! I live in TEXAS! I was a little skeptical about ordering online but I decided to take a risk. OH MY GOD!! This dress is everything I have ever imagined and more!! I LOVE IT!!

By Annabelle 2014-03-23 05:05:45

Awesome! I love the dress so much that I added the dress to my cart immediately.It turns out that it is a successful shopping experience. I look like a princess. Thank you.

By Deirdre 2014-03-22 19:29:27

I wear this dress to attend my holiday party and get a lot of compliments. The dress is amazing and perfectly fits. Everything goes smooth with my order. The customer service is also very helpful. Highly recommend!!!

By LenaMoore 2014-03-14 03:34:20

wow, the color is so bright! i like it so much! i have tried it, and it is perfect on me! i'm planning to order some accessories on your website now, thank you so much for your great job!

By jekka1996 2013-10-18 15:00:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous dress! Lovely fit would recommend jjs house to anyone. Quick service and received my dress in a week.

By vicandtina 2013-10-13 04:03:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so impressed with the dress and the fast delivery. I couldn't fault the dress it is absolutely stunning. I will be recommend JJ's House to all my daughters friends... JJ's House rule

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00