Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002006371

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £48.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£121.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maddieann 2016-07-12 14:01:26

I ordered this dress for my renewal of vows to celebrate 25 years of marriage. It arrived within 4 weeks and was absolutely beautiful. Great quality, beautifully made - I can't believe how little it cost compared to wedding dresses in bridal shops, I sent off my measurements and it fitted perfectly. Had loads of compliments about it - it is truly stunning.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By MaireHarlow 2016-10-19 09:21:56

I ordered this for my wedding that is going to happen in January, I was a little weary of ordering from over seas but the dress is PERFECT, it was the right size, right color, and I'm amazed at how great the quality is, I don't even need to have it altered! And it has saved me HUNDREDS on my wedding! It's perfect!

By shepherdlisa18 2016-04-19 12:35:51

Absolutely love my dress thank you some :)

By Moana 2015-01-08 18:57:22

My dress arrived in 14 days and this was over the Christmas and New Year's period so I was very impressed. I have never ordered clothes online so I was very nervous, however I had heard great feed back about JJs House so I gave it a try. I am very happy with the quality of the dress and it is exactly as it is in the picture. I am getting it altered a little bit just so that it fits me perfectly but overall I am very happy. The customer service I received was also to a high standard and they were very professional, quick, polite and understanding. I 100% recommended JJs house.

By ashleigh124 2014-07-20 11:19:44

I was so worried buying from jjs house as there has been some bad reviews and lately some bad press about buying wedding dresses online , from the point of the dress been finished I recieved it very quickly , I was so surprised when I took my dress out of the box , amaizing quality !!! , exactly what I orderd and I cant believe how perfect it fits me , so thank you so much jjs house :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-21 02:19:07

Dear Ashleigh124, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Laurice 2014-07-01 13:03:15

Ich habe gestern dieses Kleid erhalten. Viel früher als erwartet. Es ist bezaubernd!!! Der Service war genial, JJ's hat mich echt gut beraten, denn es ist nicht einfach ein passendes Kleid zu finden, wenn man schwanger heiratet. Ich bin total begeistert und würde wieder bei JJ's bestellen. Vielen lieben Dank für eure Bemühungen.

By c.e.nichols 2014-03-11 08:27:39

beautiful dress! fit perfectly!

By littlekiwi3 2014-01-01 01:37:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear JJHouse

I received this dress yesterday and I must admit ordering online I was so nervous as my wedding is only 5 weeks away. The service was fantastic and the Live Chat was very helpful. I am currently now looking at your site to order my hairpiece! Thank you so much

By deidrelatell 2013-12-01 15:30:20

I ordered this dress 12 days ago. Impressed with the speedy delivery. The dress is a great fit. I was skeptical as I've just had a baby and was concerned it just would be right. For the price and the fit will definitely be using JJ's again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-01 21:56:39

Dear Deidrelatell, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

By Amanda 2013-06-27 05:16:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Everything was exactly as stated. The dress fit perfectly and is gorgeous! It arrived on time. I wasoso happy with my experience my bridesmaids also got their dresses from this site. Amazing prices and service! Highly recommended!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00