Eternity Satin Lace Wedding Garters
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Eternity Satin Lace Wedding Garters #104019509

Price: £ 5.00

List Price: £9.00  Save  £5.00

£5.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sher.ali21 2015-07-01 20:31:55

Lovely.

By manutp 2014-07-07 12:10:27

Perfetta come in foto! Fatta benissimo, soddisfatta!

By louella 2014-05-08 19:37:52

this little thing make our wedding day special, only me and my bridesmaid knew about it... and everybody got surprised :)

By Orena 2014-04-26 02:56:03

The garters are really of high quality. I love them!

By CeciliaLori 2014-04-18 02:21:43

The garters are beautiful. I got them today and I am really satisfied with them. They are in high quality! You are a wonderful online supplier!

By Rikki-lee 2014-01-19 02:17:57

Love it!
Great detail, colour is vibrant and the quality is outstanding.

Thank you JJsHouse!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-20 01:09:47

Dear Rikki-lee, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Lena 2013-11-17 23:33:00 FEATURED REVIEW

the garter is a little tight but it is OK. The lace on the garter is soft. The color of garter is not the one I was looking for, but I could not find it. I had no choice but bought this one. I do not regret to buy this one. It is cute. Better than I expected. It is a pleasant shopping experience.

By Verna 2013-11-15 03:52:10 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality of this garter is not bad and the shipment is faster than I thought. I bought one pair of them and they are very functional on my wedding ceremony.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00