Exquisite Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Earrings
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Exquisite Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Earrings #011035572

Price: £ 3.81

List Price: £8.00  Save  £3.83

4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By diprendy8 2015-05-12 10:50:29

gorgeous with my dress I also ordered!


By dawoodsuz 2015-03-09 19:20:23

I ordered 5 pairs , they are NICE ;)

By sjanni andersen 2014-04-28 21:56:52

These earrings look exactly as the picture shows on line. They are beautiful! They reflect the light as diamonds'. They are little heavy on the ears and expertly crafted. Thanks JJshouse! You never disappoint me!

By msallen7 2014-04-22 08:55:14

Great earrings. Looked very expensive. Set my gown off nicely! Highly recommended.

By Jenny 2014-04-18 23:58:11

The earrings are gorgeous! At first, I was concerned that I could not get the earrings as beautiful as the picture shows, but you amazed me! The earrings are shiny as shown in the picture!

By hildevdh 2014-01-10 05:42:36


Op dinsdag 07/01/2014 ontving ik mijn bestelling 7285464959 waarvoor mijn dank.

Bij nazicht van mijn pakket stelde ik echter vast dat de prachtige strass oorbellen (011035572) kapot in de verpakking zaten Ik vermoed dat de doos waarin handtas 012028438 de steeltjes hebben geraakt waardoor deze helemaal verwrongen zijn. Zelf durf ik de steeltje niet buigen uit schrik deze volledig af te breken.

Wat nu? Kan u mij per post een nieuw paar bezorgen?

Met vriendelijke groeten
Hilde Vanderhallen

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:52:25

Geachte hildevdh, Neem onze diepste excuses voor alle problemen die je tegenkwam. We willen dat je weet dat je heel belangrijk voor ons en we echt waarderen uw feedback. Wij begrijpen uw frustratie wanneer we niet aan uw verwachtingen voldoen. Kunt u ons te voorzien van meer informatie? Stuur naar [email protected] zullen proberen ons best om u een bevredigende oplossing.
Dear hildevdh, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details? Please send to [email protected] will try our best to give you a satisfying solution.

By Richard 2013-11-18 01:00:50 FEATURED REVIEW

We received the earrings today. They are really shining and elegant. My friend loves them very much.The price is very cheap. The packing is good. And your custom service is quick and perfect. Hope to buy from you next time.

By Heloise 2013-11-18 00:56:24 FEATURED REVIEW

very beautiful earrings! I love them so much. They match my evening dress very well. I ordered them about one month before my event and i received it much earlier than expected! Very happy!

By Blanche 2013-11-13 06:24:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks JJsHouse! the delivery is so quick and the earring are so sparkling. I can not even believe it. They are exactly as the ones on the website. I will recommend you to my friends and families.

By Cherry 2013-11-12 21:48:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I fell in love with this pair of earrings and bought them immediately at the first sight of them. I received them in 6 days and the it is high-qualified. I can not even believe my eyes. I show them to my friends and received many compliments. I love you, JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00