Exquisite Satin Sash With Beading/Bow
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Exquisite Satin Sash With Beading/Bow #015033792

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anne Ardjosentono 2014-06-17 23:42:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a late response, because my wedding was on 6th june. My wedding belt came a few days before my
weddingday and the belt was absolutely beautiful.. At first I ordered my shoes, handbag and different kind of hair accessories in February (2014). The dress i ordered from another store. But most of all i had a beautiful weddingday and my whole wedding outfit was just stunning..


By gmw 2015-12-14 07:43:06

Nice belted sash. The ivory color is brighter than I had hoped. Looks more like white.

By driverightschool 2015-01-19 04:53:51

I am so very happy with this lovely belt It is gorgeous .I was a little worried about buying from overseas but the service was excellent both JJ'S and DHL kept me informed every step of the way with regard delivery,Thank you

By alanahdonaghy 2014-11-18 00:09:41

WOW!! Absolutely stunning!

By Leila 2014-01-03 00:10:08 FEATURED REVIEW

The belt is amazing. The crystals are shining and expensive-looking. It really worths the price. I like it so much! This will not be the last time that I order from you!

By Nicole 2013-12-25 23:51:19 FEATURED REVIEW

The belt is beautiful, I like it very much. I ordered white color, which matches my white wedding dress perfectly. The price is low and the quality is high. I will introduce your website to my friends. Thank you.

By Grace 2013-12-18 23:50:58 FEATURED REVIEW

The belt is very beautiful, it is precisely what I want. The flower-like decoration is pretty nice, it makes the belt more beautiful. Besides, it arrived without any delay. Thank you very much.

By Eartha 2013-11-28 01:26:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I was searching on the Internet to find a site to buy something. This website ranks top so i guess it must be trustworthy. The result is quite satisfying. What i have gotten from this site are made with great material and the service is excellent!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00